Return to Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookies - Traditional Fortune Cookies, Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional Customer Service August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Williams from Houston, TX United States  
My fortune cookies arrived as planned. I purchased them for a church function. Everyone was impressed with the Bible scriptures that were enclosed. Great custom gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookies worked perfectly June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ben Johnson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Everyone liked the idea and several people asked for your info.  It was a nice change from the typical bags of candy that everyone passes around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy!!!! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Wasson from Los Angeles , CA United States  
I made an impossible order for my son's high school graduation.  I did this on a holiday weekend, leaving fancy fortune cookies exactly 24 hours to make my order and have it to my door.  They did it!  And the cookies were a huge hit at our graduation dinner.  I can only imagine someone tending to my order at midnight, and you can only imagine the joy of all my dinner guests enjoying cookies I was sure would not arrive on time.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Teacher Appreciation Gift! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kim C. from Washingtonville, NY United States  
I ordered +100 of these with a customized message to give to Faculty & Staff for Teacher Appreciation week. Everyone LOVED the message, and thought they were delicious! Excellent customer service when I called to inquire about how to order them so that they’d arrive on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and amazing product April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh Intl Airport  
This is one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. If I had any questions, I would send an email and this would be answered the same day.

Once the cookies arrived they were beautiful and tasted amazing. Our employees loved this and asked where we got them fortune cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Trost from Waterford , MI United States  
From the ordering process to receiving the fortune cookies, your service was EXCELLENT. Time was critical to receive them in time for my daughter’s 30th birthday and at my request, you delivered! The cookies were a big hit at the party. My daughter loved the custom messages inside the cookies. Thank you for a wonderful product and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty Treats! April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tricia Kilgore from Knoxville, TN United States  
Ordered these in pink and blue for a baby shower with a welcome to the world and Oh the Places You'll Go theme. They were perfect! They arrived promptly and the person I spoke with on the phone was very helpful helping me choose what I wanted. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Nguyen from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jean Suitt from Fort Worth, TX United States  
The cookies were delicious, the chocolate tasted fresh, people loved them. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate dipped fortune cookie with sprinkles February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Larry & Paulette from Cullman, AL United States  
Everything about our fortune cookie order was a breeze.  We needed them by a specific date and they arrived on time. We ordered 400 and out of the 400 there were only 2 that we could not use due to cookie damage.  Not only did they look good, but they tasted delicious. Erin was wonderful to work with and we highly  recommend Fancy Fortune Cookies to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items