Return to Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookies - Traditional Fortune Cookies, Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Audrey loved her "welcome to college cookies" October 16, 2021
Reviewer: jean Kwiatkowski from Laguna beach, CA United States  
I sent Audrey fortune cookies with encouraging message to help her adjust to her freshman year at college. She loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent wedding treat September 28, 2021
Reviewer: connie martin from denver, CO United States  
We ordered these for our wedding. As always Erin is exceptional and cookies arrived on time. Family comments were .. I ate 7!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda Leung from NY, NY United States  
We got personalized fortune cookies as the take home gift at our wedding reception. Guests loved the sweet treat. They looked and tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great drop off marketing gift August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kriste K. from Myersville, MD United States  
Cookies arrived on time and in good condition. They fit perfectly into the Chinese take out boxes. Offered in array of colors, it was easy to match our company's logo to the lime green boxes. Recipients thought it was a unique marketing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Kendra Sanderson from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Custom fortune cookies June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Annamaria P. from Yaphank, NY United States  
Thank you so much for the amazing fortune cookies! They came in the mail in perfect condition even though I didn’t order any extra special shipping and it was hot. The guests loved the fortune cookies as well as the sayings that were printed so nicely! Thank you again for all the hard work you and your team put into my order. It made the party! 5 stars all around, I would definitely order from you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Samantha David from NEW YORK, NY United States  
well packaged love the taste and freshness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Fancy Fortune Cookies June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hofmaier from Chicago, IL United States  
This is my second time ordering from Fancy Fortune Cookies. They looked just as wonderful and tasted just as yummy as I remembered. They were certainly a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent treat for our Event May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Carla Powell Vecchione from San Diego, CA United States  
We held staff appreciation at our school and the personalized message in the cookies were a hit. They were delicious too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy! April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Owen from LONGMONT, CO United States  
I'm very pleased with the ordering process, customer service, shipping and product! Our recipients loved the cookies!

Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items