Return to Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookies - Traditional Fortune Cookies, Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend!!! August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kari Hardzewicz from Middletown, NJ United States  
This proved to be a great favor for my daughter’s graduation party.  We chose the vanilla cookie dipped in chocolate!  The cookies were delicious and fresh and the custom fortunes were a BIG hit!

I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service - Once Again June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Layton from New York, NY United States  
My mother (gift recipient) loved the cookies and couldn't stop eating them! Thank you for the special customized fortunes as well - it was great to be a return customer and I look forward to the next occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anew Hospice May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Olson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Our FFC were amazing! I am typically not one to eat a fortune cookie after a meal but these blew any restaurant cookie out of the water! They also came individually wrapped & in a cute bag with the bow! The individually wrapped cookies are perfect during COVID times. I was able to customize sprinkle colors to match our company colors & they matched perfectly! They even added a sweet note in each bag of 25 cookies I had for the nurses. Overall presentation was outstanding and so were the cookies! Highly recommend using FFC for any company events or marketing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding!! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: T Miller from NY United States  
Not only did these cookies look great, but they arrived quickly and they are delicious!!! The customer service is wonderful and the cookies are amazing! I'm so glad I placed the order and I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Beardsley from Carmel , IN United States  
Sent these to my sister and her family for a treat. They loved them! Such fast service, ordered Sunday, mailed out on Tuesday and delivered Thursday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chocolate Dipped Birthday Gift April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
I ordered chocolate dipped custom fortune cookies for a friend's birthday. The order arrived early and the friend was thrilled with the quality of the gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wedding favors April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, OH United States  
We originally ordered 275 cookies for a wedding on 4/4. Due to COVID 19 the large wedding was cancelled in substitute for a much smaller intimate wedding.  Fancy Fortune Cookies was excellent about changing my order to a much smaller number.  

They arrived on time, unbroken, personalized (as requested) and very fresh and delicious.  Probably the best fortune cookie I have ever had.  

Thank you for being so easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grateful customer April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Udayan Bhatt from Dublin, OH United States  
Thanks so much to the Fancy Fortune Cookies Team! I ordered the custom fortune cookies for my frontline staff who have been working so hard during the pandemic. The staff absolutely loved the customized cookies! I greatly appreciated the amazing customer service and the incredible quality of the order! This wasn't my first order and assuredly won't be my last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Benjamin from Islip, NY United States  
Great fortune cookies and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Fortune Cookies March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Leanne Brady from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
This was my first order and first of all the customer service every time I called with a question was fantastic! The cookies were a gift and they loved them, they looked wonderful and tasted amazing! I will definitely be ordering more for many occasions! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items