Return to Custom Logo Fortune Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expect Future Orders March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Rubach from OAK BROOK, IL United States  
Everyone loved the cookies and they tasted great! I will definitely be ordering more in the future! Thanks for your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awe-struck February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Creech from Spring Lake, NC United States  
The cookies came EARLY today!!!!  I was so excited, I opened them during class and my students were awe-struck.  I also showed them to my principal and he loved them!!!  I wonder if I can talk him into ordering some for teacher appreciation week...😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Farmers Fortunes January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Collins from Mobile, AL United States  
Great service, prompt answers, cute and delicious cookies!!
Everyone loved them.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome trade show tool January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kendall Barton from California  
We used branded fortune cookies at a recent trade show and they were great!
Fancy Fortune Cookies shipped them in time when I thought it was a tight window, the fortunes were perfect, our logo looked great, and they were very tasty!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Luci Geraci from Portland, ME United States  
These branded cookies were such a clever idea for our program launch! Huge hit and they tasted amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST TASTING COOKIES EVER! October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Marie Sylvia from Menlo Park, CA United States  
I have so many good things to say about this company.  First off, they processed my order and shipped to my door within THREE days (granted I paid for expedited shipping, but STILL!)

Secondly, I was shocked to find that these cookie actually taste SUPER good! They are more than just a fun novelty which is what really impressed me.

Last but not least, these cookies are made so so well, and the concept is too cute!  They were a huge hit at my company launch party, and I loved that I could personalize the fortunes.  

Highly, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Delicious August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
These cookies were beautiful and tasted just as good as they looked! You matched our logo and colors perfectly to the frosting/sprinkle decorations. Everyone at our event was wowed by this small, but impressive touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Cattiau from MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA United States  
The event went very well and the fortune cookies were a huge hit!! thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute, creative, and yummy! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Gregg from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
LOVED these....were used for a trade show...will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guests LOVED them and they taste great! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Gregg from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
Not sure what's in these things but I had at least 5 myself :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items