Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique Perfect and on-time! June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Howell from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
We used the cookies for my daughter's graduation party. People loved the idea. It was a fun way to reveal the college she had chosen! All the messages were exactly as I had written them including a message in Spanish and one in Latin! The packages arrived on time for our party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A fun conversation opener June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Cai Emmons from Eugene, OR United States  
I am hoping these cookies will provide some interesting conversations at events related to launching my new book. I will use them at readings and other events. Each one contains a different "superpower" for the person who chooses it, as my book is about a woman who discovers she has the power to change the weather. So far the reaction has been very positive. (The only reason this review is not a 5 is because one of the cookies did not contain a fortune.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Done! June 8, 2018
Reviewer: David Miller from Studio City, CA United States  
Everything came out as I had hoped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and speedy delivery June 6, 2018
Reviewer: David Rodriguez from Portland, OR United States  
Great product at a great price and delivered quickly! Would use again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun event hand out May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stamford, CT United States  
Cookies were great. Difficult to get the traditional cookies to move with the chocolate ones still available, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I hoped for! May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, VA United States  
I got these for teacher appreciation week at my daughter's school, and they loved the cookies and the customized messages inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the cookies! May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsay from Miami, FL United States  
I bought custom fortune cookies for my daughter's graduation party.  They arrived promptly, few were broken, and they tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All was great! April 26, 2018
Reviewer: MMartens from Waterbury Center, VT United States  
Great product and experience ordering. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Kovacs from Great Falls, VA United States  
Thanks so much for your assistance with our fortune cookie order. The cookies arrived in a timely manner and we packaged them in gold chinese takeout containers wrapped with red ribbon. They looked beautiful on the tables. Quite a few chuckles were heard when people read their fortunes! Quite a few comments on how good the fortune cookies tasted. Thanks much for your help with this order. It made for a lovely addition for my niece's wedding shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items