Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Emery from Fishers, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Keri Felkins from Oregon city, OR United States  
The cookies were fresh and tasted great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Zachmeyer from Nazareth, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best fortune cookies and service November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Alexandra Ares from Sherbrooke, QC Canada  
Arrived on time! Excellent taste ! The service was great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa Urcinoli from Staten Island, NY United States  
The fortune cookies were a wonderful add to my Asian themed engagement party.  The cookies were delivered in perfect shape and had a very nice taste. So much better than restaurant throw-ins.  My one suggestion would be to increase the font size on fortune messages.  Thank you and good luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortune Cookies for Spiritual Care Week November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Phylis Benoit from Langhorne, PA United States  
We ordered Fortune Cookies for Spiritual Care Week at the Medical Center. They had five different quotes to do with our theme of Hospitality. They were a huge hit! The cookies arrived in time with no breakage. I would highly recommend "Fancy Fortune Cookies" for your special event. We were thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and Professional Service November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph DeLeon from Oakland, CA United States  
Fancy Fortune Cookies is reliable and eager to work with you to ensure a positive experience. They delivered a great product and I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cyber Security Fortune Cookies October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Brown from Wichita, KS United States  
Cookies were super fresh and shipped quickly.  Our team has really enjoyed these and they are a big hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortune Cookies for BonTon Vendor Fair October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Edith So from Hung Hom, Kowloon Hong Kong  
Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal fortune cookies October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle J from Albuquerque, NM United States  
My event was amazing but everybody agreed what sent it over the top were the personalized cookies!!! And they were delicious!! The service was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items