Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday fortune cookies April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Skufca from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Such a great, easy experience! Cookies were delicious, arrived on time, and packaged well. 1 broken one but there were a few extras in our order so that more then made up for it!!
Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very helpful and fortune cookies arrived on time. They were in good condition and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect everything - timing, crunch, packaging April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Johnette Isham from Bradenton, FL United States  
We used the cookies to augment a presentation at a conference.  The cookies were priced right, arrived at exactly the right time, and were packaged just right to be able to give to presentation attendees.  One person was so impressed, he altered his presentation on the fly to include his fortune!  Talk about making an impression!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Agnes Tai from Plymouth, MI United States  
Response and delivery were prompt. Cookies were a hit at the wedding. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious fortune cookies is not an oxymoron March 27, 2017
Reviewer: M Brownell Anderson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The fortune cookies were and are delicious.  Everyone comments on how good they taste, because everyone expects dry, papery cookies - these are truly delicious.  Having the personalized fortunes in the cookies is an added bonus.
I ordered 500 cookies and still have not found one of the five fortunes, but hopefully we will come across it by the time we get to cookie number 450!
The only caution I would offer is that the cookies were delivered on time, but barely in time for our party.  In the future I will say that I need them two days ahead of the date I actually need the cookies.
THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Fortune Cookies March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WILMINGTON , DE United States  
The cookies were fabulous!  They were crunchy, fresh and perfectly flavored.  A big hit with everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great addition to our work event! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: R Lewis from Columbus, OH United States  
I called Erin, and she walked me through the entire ordering process and was incredibly helpful and friendly.  Very easy and painless process.  Received the cookies, and all were in great condition, with the fortune messages correctly done.  Great company to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Fortune - great service March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Rodgers from St. Charles, IL United States  
I bought the customized fortune cookies as a gag gift.  I sent my brother 5 customized fortunes - each reminding him in different ways that he owes me $84.  FFC expedited the order flawlessly!  Very happy with the service & would order again.  (I'll be able to order sooner if my brother pays me back)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge Party Hit February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica S from Atlanta, GA United States  
The team was easy to work with and was able to turn my order quickly, The cookies were a huge hit at my party, and they tasted great too! This was my second time using the company, and I plan to use them in the future. Great customer service, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique party favour February 3, 2017
Reviewer: HENRY WIELGOSZ from MELBOURNE, FL United States  
These cookies arrived quickly and unbroken. The bag full of cookies smelled great and they tasted great too!  One guest was disappointed tho that the "fortunes" didn't have lucky Lotto numbers but were "all about the guest of honor" at the party!!  Ha!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items