Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick, easy, great customer service May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flushing, NY United States  
We placed a small order of personalized cookies for a student performance piece and received them on time!

I had an issue because I needed an invoice for my records and did not have access to my username or password. I contacted Fancy Fortune Cookie Customer service and they were able to determine our order information and quickly forwarded us the invoice by email so I could resolve my record keeping with our accounting department. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job! May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
We ordered boxes and fortune cookies for a large event we were having. The staff was very helpful on the phone and everything arrived in time and in order. Thanks so much! It helped make our event a big success!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Wooten from Hughson , CA United States  
The cookies arrived timely, tasted great, and were well received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun & Different! May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Marie G. from Dyer, IN United States  
Our patients loved the cookies and the fortunes on the inside.  I loved being able to personalize the fortunes to promote our brand and have our patients think happy thoughts about us after they left.  It brought many smiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family fun with custom fortune cookies May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kate from Fishers, IN United States  
My family had fun with the custom fortune cookies we ordered recently! We ordered a set for my brother's wedding rehearsal dinner and guests loved the added touch. I also ordered a batch to surprise my family - cookies that revealed the gender of our 2nd baby. It's a girl! Thanks Fancy Fortune Cookies for your excellent customer service and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, CA United States  
The cookies are delicious and fresh. Our staff loves them and we have had to reorder 3 times already to keep up with the demand. It is a great motivator. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty and fresh vanilla cookies May 10, 2017
Reviewer: JILL JAROSZ from BEVERLY HILLS, CA United States  
The cookies were very fresh and the true vanilla flavor came through.  It was so easy to add our special messages to each cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Randi from Toronto, ON Canada  
I never received an email to my inquiry, but the production and shipping times were amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Charbonneau from Clearwater, FL United States  
I was not able to taste them but I was very happy with the customer service, time arrival and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volunteer Appreciation Week Success! May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Marie Howell from Fort Worth, TX United States  
We had a basket of your fortune cookies set up in our volunteers' check in area during Volunteer Appreciation Week. Each cookie had one of five messages we created to show our gratitude for their service, ie "We are so fortunate to have you as our volunteer!", etc. They were a huge hit! A personal taste test revealed they were as good as they looked too.
We will definitely be using you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items