Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Kovacs from Great Falls, VA United States  
Thanks so much for your assistance with our fortune cookie order. The cookies arrived in a timely manner and we packaged them in gold chinese takeout containers wrapped with red ribbon. They looked beautiful on the tables. Quite a few chuckles were heard when people read their fortunes! Quite a few comments on how good the fortune cookies tasted. Thanks much for your help with this order. It made for a lovely addition for my niece's wedding shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you from NETGEAR March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sharron Balaban from San Jose, CA United States  
Thank you for your assistance in providing our company the custom fortune cookies to celebrate 2018 Chinese New Year. It was a fun and unique treat for everyone.  I gave them out along with a tangerine which is also a special Chinese tradition that symbolizes prosperity. I really appreciated that you separated the special give away fortune cookies and also printed extra fortunes for me.  Your customer service was outstanding and your product was excellent.  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March Wedding March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mollee Spellman from Midlothian, TX United States  
The cookies were a favor at my wedding and worked wonderfully. We had our first date at a chinese restaurant and it was so much fun to personalize such a special wedding favor.

Customer service was Perfect! I loved that I could order my fortune cookies ahead of time for a later date. It made things SO easy, especially during the busiest wedding planning process when I had so much to do.

Our guests loved the idea of learning more about our relationship through the fortunes. We also did one fortune that said "You've hit it big! See the bride's father for your prize." Guests got to choose their prize from either a scratch ticket or a candy bar!

It was such an awesome, affordable, personal touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Experience!! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Patti MacDonald from Amherst, NH United States  
I placed a customized order online and when I had an issue Erin replied to me immediately and assisted with the order. She could not have been more helpful! I received my fortune cookie order on time and was notified by email every step of the way. We will be giving out the fortune cookies at a surprise party soon & I know they will be a hit! Thank You for the EXCELLENT  experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Rae from Montreal, QC Canada  
Arrived much faster than any other service I could find around, and in perfect condition.  printing was exactly to my specifications.

highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Chloe Williams from Springfield, MO United States  
The service was great and I had a couple questions that I needed answers to and got an answer pretty quick. The custom fortune cookies we got were great and shipped to us quickly and were fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Christi Cress from Bentonville, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun surprise! February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Amy ammen from Honolulu and Milwaukee  
I teach dog training classes. One of the contests is to have the owners read the fortune (a dog training adage) while the dog is in a 'sit-stay.' it is fun, memorable and appreciated.

Fancy Fortune Cookies has a great selection and is so easy to work with .

Amiable Dog Training  www.dogclass.com Amy Ammen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big hit with clients February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Marie from Newton, IA United States  
We've mailed fortune cookies for our client appreciation for the past 5 years. They are a huge hit and our clients are excited to try the different flavors from year to year.  Green apple dipped in Caramel is our all time favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookies February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Terri Berrie from Fairbanks, AK United States  
I have used your cookies for several years in a promotion we do. They are always a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items