Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Gamroth from Watertown, WI United States  
Good taste, very nice crunch, order arrived promptly; would order again and recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic!! September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lorrie Hassett from Leesburg, GA United States  
Thank you Erin for such fast personalized service. The cookies were shipped in less  than 24 hours of ordering. Fresh delicious cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Successful Celebration September 11, 2017
Reviewer: B from monroeville, OH United States  
I could not have been more pleased with my custom fortune cookie order. I had called to address some concerns and the service I received was fantastic. The entire celebration was a huge hit and all of my family and friends loved the fun way I chose to share such exciting news. Thank you for helping me make it possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you!! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dorene Carey from Bethesda, MD United States  
Great product and they were a hit at the party. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On time and tasty! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Ellis from Batesville, AR United States  
I suddenly came up with an idea for an event and decided to offer fortune cookies. I looked online and quickly started figuring out fortunes to write. I didn't know anything about this company but was very pleased with their service (I needed them sent within a week.) and how the fortunes were done and the tastiness of the cookies. If I have need for fortune cookies again, this will be the company I will use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from Atlanta, GA United States  
I needed the cookies in two days, and Fancy Fortune Cookies delivered! It was awesome that I could text with a representative to make sure I was going to get everything on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Wheeler from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
Arrived in perfect condition, on time, even earlier than expected. They taste great and the motivational/inspiring messages went with the theme extremely well. Everyone has been amazed how personal the messages are to them even though they were not personalized. The event is ongoing, people take one or two as the come to the office, they always seem to lift their spirits and make them smile.

A simple, small token that can leave a large impression with someone.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Quality August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
These cookies arrived perfectly on time for our event and were super fresh. Our custom fortunes were printed clearly and looked great.. I would highly recommend all of the cookies on this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Vining, INTEL from Hillsboro, OR United States  
The custom fortune cookies were fantastic! Your team handled drop shipping to multiple addresses and certain quantity to each address without any trouble.

Our recipients all commented on how this was a great idea, cost effective and LOVED how personal the orders were. They were impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hi! August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Phyllis B. from Kettering, OH United States  
Your cookies are simply amazing and so delicious! I always enjoy ordering from you knowing that your turnaround time on the date that I request them are always on point! Guest gave commented they are the best tasting Fortune cookies ever!
~Phyllis

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items