Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great addition to our work event! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: R Lewis from Columbus, OH United States  
I called Erin, and she walked me through the entire ordering process and was incredibly helpful and friendly.  Very easy and painless process.  Received the cookies, and all were in great condition, with the fortune messages correctly done.  Great company to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Fortune - great service March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Rodgers from St. Charles, IL United States  
I bought the customized fortune cookies as a gag gift.  I sent my brother 5 customized fortunes - each reminding him in different ways that he owes me $84.  FFC expedited the order flawlessly!  Very happy with the service & would order again.  (I'll be able to order sooner if my brother pays me back)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge Party Hit February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica S from Atlanta, GA United States  
The team was easy to work with and was able to turn my order quickly, The cookies were a huge hit at my party, and they tasted great too! This was my second time using the company, and I plan to use them in the future. Great customer service, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique party favour February 3, 2017
Reviewer: HENRY WIELGOSZ from MELBOURNE, FL United States  
These cookies arrived quickly and unbroken. The bag full of cookies smelled great and they tasted great too!  One guest was disappointed tho that the "fortunes" didn't have lucky Lotto numbers but were "all about the guest of honor" at the party!!  Ha!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun for my photography exhibit January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lydia Williams from Dover, NH United States  
Had a photo exhibit at our local library...These were a fun added addition to the appetizers, etc.   The cookies had my website on the message in the cookie and thus generated a lot of people to check out my website.  Thank you...Job well done...People loved the taste...Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Team Success January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Surfus from Dexter, MI United States  
I ordered fortune cookies with five personalized sales/motivational sayings.  My sales team loved them!  The cookies are delicious!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Review January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Marshall from Charlotte, NC United States  
Everything was great! The only thing was, one of boxes we ordered, the cookies looked a little darker than what we usually see.
On the positive note, I called in to ask for a copy of the receipt. I spoke with Diana Rossman, she was very pleasant to speak with. She emailed me my receipts right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten free January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Pilling from Louisville, KY United States  
Primary reason for my order was for the gluten free cookies. We went to PF Chang's (no gluten free cookies) and my daughter had her fortune 'read' along with everybody else. The traditional cookies were for everyone else. Because I wanted the cookies right away, you sent the traditional cookies with Hanukkah fortunes (stock available?). We're not Jewish but everyone thought the fortunes were cool. My daughter took some to work and her Jewish friends thought the sentiment was nice. And the gluten free cookies tasted really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortune Cookies January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Blazer from Jeffersonville, IN United States  
The cookies are super cute and taste great. I am mailing this out to potential clients and plan to send those out early this  month. I am hoping for some really good feedback! I also have a marketing event coming up soon and I am thinking this might be a fun way to get people to my booth and talking.... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and the perfect gift! December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rob in B'ton from Bloomington, IN United States  
This was my first attempt to order customized fortune cookies ... and I can confidently say that I couldn't have made a better choice than to work with Erin at Fancy Fortune Cookies! She explained everything to me in advance, helped with the planning from a timing perspective, and just made the entire process a thoroughly pleasant experience.  I will definitely be recommending Fancy Fortune Cookies to colleagues and friend ... I'll also be using them again, I'm sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items