Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Hower from Reston, VA United States  
Very pleased with the shipping and quality of the product! Very fun item for our new students to receive with your ability to personalize the messages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kate Birchler from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Cookies were delicious; message was exactly right; cookies were fresh and very safe in the packaging. We announced the adoption of our daughter and this was the perfect fit. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done! February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Mackintosh from Omaha, NE United States  
I ordered special messages for a special "book club" gathering.  Fancy Fortune Cookies website was easy to navigate and place the order.  They did a great job of  communicating each step; when the cookies were being made, shipped and delivered.   They arrived on time, well made and the messages were just as requested!  They were the hit of the evening!  Would definitely order again from Fancy Fortune Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun and original February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Gruenbeck from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
This is my 2nd or 3rd order and they're always fun. Somehow this time I got confused about the number of custom messages so I only populated 4 messages and the other 2 got default messages which kind of ruined the effect:  
* Join friends and family to have some fun (this one kind of works)
* I Approve My Custom Messages (Que - What!?)

If all messages are not populated or are using defaults, please contact the buyer before manufacture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortune Cookies February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Angie Blades from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Great cookies, quick and fast delivery.  Accurate Messages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Schwartz from Brooklyn, NY United States  
my grandson was delighted with the messages in the cookies for his bar mitzvah and all the guests enjoyed and took some home.  please do not send me any more e mail ads.  they are over the top...stop.  i know where you are and if i need again will certainly find you . thanks . RS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chinese New Year event January 22, 2018
Reviewer: elaine biancaniello from WEST GROVE, PA United States  
The cookies were a hit and they taste great
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and shipping. Two minor things. January 17, 2018
Reviewer: W. W. from NC United States  
We ordered our cookies for a professional development t event. They were tasty, and arrived in excellent condition. Overall, we were very satisfied.

There were two minor concerns. The lesser one was that the cookies arrived unsorted by message - perhaps I should have requested that? We planned to use the messages as a way to sort participants into groups, so being able to know we were providing a mix of messages at each table would have been helpful.

The second concern was that in writing the messages I began each statement with a number. We had 5 unique messages, which I numbered 1 - 5 in the text of the message. When participants opened their cookies, the numbers were not included. This added time to organizing participants into their groups, whereas including the numbers as I did would have facilitated the process.

As I said, my complaints are minor. Overall, the service and product were very good and I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortunate to find Fancy Fortune Cookies January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Abdulla from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Simply an awesome product with awesome service and awesome response from my clients.  I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Ruff from East Greenwich , RI United States  
The cookies came exactly on time, actually a little earlier than I had planned which was great. I got worried and checked in to see if they would be mailed on time since I needed them for a surprise, I received a quick response and sure enough they were in the mail as scheduled. The fortune message was exactly as I had ordered and the cookies are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items