Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge hit July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Candice Jernigan from osceola, AR United States  
I bought these for my son's 5th birthday party because he loves fortune cookies. I personalized them with messages to him and with quotes from Spiderman (the theme of the party). They tasted amazing and my guests couldn't believe how good they were. Since they were made to order, they tasted so fresh and had a wonderful vanilla flavor. I will definitely be purchasing them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Yee from Woodbury, MN United States  
I am so happy with the cookies we ordered!  They came exactly as promised and right in time for the grad party:)  They tasted great--FAR better than I've gotten in Chinese restaurants these days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortunes for non-profit event July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Acton, MA United States  
The fortune cookies were GREAT for our event. We served Chinese/Japanese food so they complimented the menu perfectly. It was a groundbreaking event, so the custom fortunes really fit the theme of looking forward to the future.
Service was wonderful and the cookies arrived right on time and the online ordering form was very easy to use.
Our guests loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't usually review July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Wilde from Chandler, AZ United States  
I usually do not complete survey's but wanted to thank you.  My fortune cookies were excellent and the customized messages were a big hit after my presentation.

I used these for a work related project and they were a huge success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Perfect June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jacqueline Miraglia from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My fortune cookies were absolutely perfect. Online ordering was easy and shipping was prompt. The custom cookies are delicious and the messages clearly printed. My husband and I used them to surprise our family with news of my pregnancy--it was a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You made the day! June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jwalant Trivedi from Everett, WA United States  
Thank you so much for getting the cookies to us in time before Father's Day! We surprised our parents with the news and are very happy that your company made this possible. I will definitely be using your services again in the future when needed and referring my friends and family your way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved!!! June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gina Stevens from San Antonio, TX United States  
We loved the custom fortune cookies.
They were perfect for my twins graduation party weekend. Our guests loved the cookies & loved the messages!
Cookies were fresh & delicious.
We will recommend Fancy Fortune Cookies to friends, family & anyone who asks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome everything June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Amy S from Baltimore, MD United States  
Customer service is great and they are nice. The fortune cookies are fresh and taste good. I will definitely be ordering from Fancy Fortune Cookies in the near future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Pinki from MS  
These fortune cookies were amazing! I gave them out as end of the year gifts for my staff and they LOVED them! Ordering was fast and easy, delivery was ahead of schedule, and the statement the fortune cookies made was priceless!! I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Taste and Print Quality June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Sammie - Collier County Pollution Control from NAPLES, FL United States  
We just got our fortune cookies and they look GREAT! And the recipe was great too… though maybe a little too great since now I’m going to have to store these out of an easy arms reach! Thank you so much for the care and attention to detail you provided, we are absolutely pleased with the way these turned out. Especially after having to return a large order placed with a different company. We are so excited to start handing these out with our customers, work associations, and at our events.

Thanks for helping us create a new professional promo item!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items