Return to Gold Dust Bling Fortune Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Lubertazzi from Wayne, NJ United States  
The cookies are tasty, flavourful , pretty and crunchy.
The person I sent them to enjoyed the treat .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cookies July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Emily from Baltimore, MD United States  
The custom fortune cookies we got worked great at our event. They added a really special touch. Justin in customer service was very helpful and worked hard to accommodate my many requests. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purdue Graduation Cookies May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tina Tews from Indianapolis, IN United States  
These cookies were absolutely fantastic. Everyone commented on how beautiful and well made they were and not to mention how tasty they are.  Thank you so much for making our graduation party a splash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great treat for the New year! January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Angelina from New York, NY United States  
I ordered the gold dusted fortune cookies to give good fortunes to my coworkers and clients in the New Year. Your service was spectacular and so fast. Thank you again for getting it all done, especially right during the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gold perfection September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Totally covered in gold dust. Elegant choice for a couples wedding shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and delicious June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kristine from FL United States  
These were amazing for our grad party. The blind crystals are so pretty and they taste great too, very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortune Cookies November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Paul, MN United States  
Everyone loved them. Said they were the best fortune cookies they had ever had. It really added a nice touch to our event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best fortune cookies October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Aquilina from Columbus, OH United States  
Drink was great to work with and so helpful.  The cookies were delicious!!! Everyone loved the customization of the fortune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product Excellent Service December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Williams from Glenwood Springs, CO United States  
Great Product Excellent Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 50th Anniversary Cookies December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzie Freedland from Lakeland, FL United States  
OMG the old folks LOVED the fortune cookies! Said they were the best they ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items