Return to Quartz Crystal Bling Fortune Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Recovery January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dripping Springs , TX United States  
We ordered our cookies with a fairly quick turnaround time. The day before the event the cookies still had not been shipped out according to our shipment tracking. Obviously, we were alarmed. We called customer service and were immediately taken care of. They were able to make new cookies and overnight them and they arrived on my desk the next morning by 8am, with plenty of time for the event. Despite the mix-up, I appreciate the fabulous customer service we experienced and their dedication to delivering a beautiful and delicious product. They were a huge hit at our event. Way to take care of your customers, Fancy Fortune Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun Favors June 19, 2018
Reviewer: gabriele tapia from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
Ordering these customized fortune cookies were the perfect addition to our graduation party! They were yummy little treats without too much fuss or hassle! Order was completed and arrived quickly! Everyone loved the surprise custom fortune cookie - a great little touch to thank our guests for joining us in this celebration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pretty June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kristine from FL United States  
Love the look of these. Plus the cookie and bling coating are really delicious.
The quality is top notch.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quartz Crystal Bling Fortune Cookies January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dee VanHorne from San Diego, CA United States  
These are beautiful little edible gems!  Nicely packaged, not too sweet and tasty.  Perfect for all special occasions.

I love that you can customize the fortune!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delighted with our order! December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy from San Diego, CA United States  
We sent fancy, delicious, custom fortune cookies out for the holidays this year.  They have been a hit across our list of friends and family.  This one was especially magical in appearance and taste.  Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lara Semmelmann from Austin, TX United States  
I ordered the toasted coconut and they were divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortune cookies at my wedding September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa D Foertsch from Downers Grove, IL United States  
The cookies were packages so carefully with ice packs to prevent them from melting, as they were delivered during August.  Really appreciated that extra step.  They were a HUGE hit at our wedding, and not only were the personalized fortunes fun for everyone there, the cookies were DELICIOUS.  My husband and I met at a chinese restaurant, so it was a really special addition to our day.  The service, quality, and whole experience with this company was phenomenal and I will order from them again.  The cookies are so good and they make a great favor or personalized treat for any occasion.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful cookies and tasty October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Monica Eriksen from STUART, FL United States  
Excellent cookies and way beyond what I expected.  Thank you!  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?