Return to Black Raspberry Fortune Cookies - Includes Custom Messages & Comes Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service + Fast Shipping = Happy Customers September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
We purchased a few thousand fortune cookies for a recent event.  The product was perfect and the service excellent.

You can buy with confidence from Fancy Fortune Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and Unique Favor August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The custom fortune cookies had a unique flavor and smelled delicious and the black coloring was definitely a hit for a Friday the 13th Birthday Bash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Chandra Hampson from Antioch, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tauni Everett from South Jordan, UT United States  
The black raspberry fortune cookies I ordered came on time and tasted and looked amazing! I opted to include personalized messages inside the cookies. I found that one messages was included far more than the other two and about 1/4 of the cookies did not have a message inside. That said, I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BMSC Marriott Order - as a whole June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Joseph from Bethesda , MD United States  
People liked having different flavors to try. Service was great, especially since we had late requests on our end. Very easy to place a large, customized order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Black Raspberry Fortune Cookie [FC] May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rosie Solano from Port Chester, NY United States  
FC had an interesting taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge Thank You May 22, 2017
Reviewer: vickie Van Zant from Terre Haute, IN United States  
Just a quick note to give a huge "thank you" for the black raspberry cookies for my great-nephews black belt certification celebration. Everyone loved them.... people were so excited to eat flavorful fortune cookies instead of the normal cardboard cookies! Thanks again, Have a great week! May have to order for my other great-nephews high school graduation! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortune cookies January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Abrahams from Pebble Beach, CA United States  
GREAT customer service, quick shipping and delicious and fun product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kelsey Wile from New York, NY United States  
I am so happy with these- the flavors are great and I love putting in my own sayings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! Thanks Jeremy November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Bobby Lewis from New York, NY United States  
The fortune cookies were a success. So great!!! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items