Return to Giant Fortune Cookie M&M's®
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun, quirky and unexpected July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Stewart from Atlanta , GA United States  
I love to send this gift to people who don’t appreciate flowers. Giant fortune cookies are a fun, quirky and unexpected gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FORTUNE COOKIE WITH M&MS May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
The perfect surprise gift for an 18th birthday.  Much fun and the whole family enjoyed it

everyone at the company was so helpful in getting the "cookie" to her on time.

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and Unique Gift! February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer from Stevens Point, WI United States  
I purchased one of these a while back, but I still remember giving it to my then boyfriend (now husband) like yesterday! I wanted to surprise him with something cute and sweet and this cookie sure did just that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brooke from Centennial, CO United States  
Great service prompt delivery and great cookie ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "Pretty darn awesome" May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Emily Freed from KALAMAZOO, MI United States  
I sent a cookie to a friend who is having some health issues. She said it was "the coolest delivery" she has ever received. Her children loved the size of the cookie, too! Thanks for helping me to brighten the day of a dear friend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mechelle Williams from Bellevue, WA United States  
You guys are wonderful!! The customer service was spot on! You helped ensure my cookie arrived in time for my boyfriend's birthday even though I ordered last min.

The cookie was packaged with care for shipping and arrived in one piece :) The taste was fantastic!

Thank you!! We'll be ordering from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Keren Dantas Mineiro from São Paulo, SP Brazil  
I sent the cookie to my friend to invite her to be my bridesmaid. Once she is living in Chicago and I am in Brazil it was a great surprise and a total success.
I am also very happy with the treatment I had form Fancy Fortune Cookies! I wish there was something like that here in Brazil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome gift! December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Emily from Waltham, MA United States  
I had a very satisfactory experience with my order. I ordered this somewhat last minute, requesting a delivery for 11/8 submitted the Thursday before. It arrived on the 9th with ground shipping. The only drawback is that parts of the cookie were stale. I could have expedited the shipping but it's a bit costly. My husband still really liked the gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fast shipping and recipient loved product. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect service as usual July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Courtney from Potomac, MD  
I love ordering from Fancy Fortune Cookies. They always ship on time, look and taste amazing, and are so much more creative than all those cupcake and cookie companies. I love sending them for birthdays, my friends always get a kick out of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items