Return to Giant Fortune Cookie M&M's®
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Shipman from Abilene, TX United States  
The cookie was well received and looked amazing. It actually got here a few days early than I planned. So awesome service!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fancy Fortune Cookies February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirkland, WA United States  
I am a repeat customer of this company, because their product is  fun, high quality, tasty, and the fortunes and cookies can be customized.  My family and friends who have received the fortune cookies rave about the taste with my two teenage grandsons consider the cookies a "staple" in their household.  The owner is hands-on and responds immediately to questions or concerns.  There is reason I choose this company over others and that is because of how professional the business is run and how they make customer service a top priory.  Thank you Erin for all the joy you have brought to our family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING COOKIES December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jarrett Felton from ROCHESTSER, NY United States  
the cookies worked out perfect! i had great feedback from my clients. it was just what i was looking for. customer service was easy to reach and communicate with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cookie July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oceanside, CA United States  
I ordered a large cookie for a friends birthday.  It was an excellent choice for a surprise “little something extra”.
She and her whole family enjoyed it and especially all 12 of her grandchildren,  I have ordered before and every time the customer is excellent and the product wonderful.  Waiting for the next occasion to surprise someone with a special treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Shatswell from Oakdale , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fun gift May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I sent this fortune cookie to my daughter for graduation.  She loved it.  She said not only is it fun but it tastes really good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M&M Fortune Cookie April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAKELAND, TN United States  
What a wonderful "good luck" surprise for my son!  He loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday Gift for my Daughter at College March 27, 2020
Reviewer: CIndy from CAMPBELL HALL, NY United States  
Everything was terrific! It was delivered exactly as planned and my daughter was so surprised.
I have used your company in the past (For custom Graduation cookies) and I'm  so impressed on how professional and  caring you guys are.  Also keeping  excellence in quality very high. Very impressed. Thanks for being such a dependable company someone can rely on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun, quirky and unexpected July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Stewart from Atlanta , GA United States  
I love to send this gift to people who don’t appreciate flowers. Giant fortune cookies are a fun, quirky and unexpected gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FORTUNE COOKIE WITH M&MS May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
The perfect surprise gift for an 18th birthday.  Much fun and the whole family enjoyed it

everyone at the company was so helpful in getting the "cookie" to her on time.

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items