Return to Giant Fortune Cookie M&M's®
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Johnson from Lake Quivira, KS United States  
The cookies worked great for our event.

Service was terrific. We did have one small issue with a giant cookie we ordered being broken on delivery but a new one was sent in time for the event.  The lemon was definitely a fan favorite.  I ordered these more as a novelty but I was surprised at how much people actually enjoyed them. I really thought I was going to have a ton of cookies left over but did not!

My only suggestion for improvement is maybe sending the giant cookie separately. It was in a box amongst other items and just never had a chance. Or maybe a sturdier box for the giant cookie instead of the cake like box that is just not very firm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing products and Customer Service April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Black from Oceanside, CA United States  
I cant be happier with my orders. In product quality, taste, as overall customer service! You cant go wrong with ordering from Fancy Fortune Cookies!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortune Cookie for a Friend's birthday October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Beverley Davenport from Matthews, NC United States  
Wonderful product and service. So much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant Fortune Cookie April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Candace Briggs from Carmel, IN United States  
I am so thrilled with the purchase of the Giant Fortune Cookie with M&M's!!  The recipient loved the gift and it was such a fun addition to the party for her!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Shipman from Abilene, TX United States  
The cookie was well received and looked amazing. It actually got here a few days early than I planned. So awesome service!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fancy Fortune Cookies February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirkland, WA United States  
I am a repeat customer of this company, because their product is  fun, high quality, tasty, and the fortunes and cookies can be customized.  My family and friends who have received the fortune cookies rave about the taste with my two teenage grandsons consider the cookies a "staple" in their household.  The owner is hands-on and responds immediately to questions or concerns.  There is reason I choose this company over others and that is because of how professional the business is run and how they make customer service a top priory.  Thank you Erin for all the joy you have brought to our family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING COOKIES December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jarrett Felton from ROCHESTSER, NY United States  
the cookies worked out perfect! i had great feedback from my clients. it was just what i was looking for. customer service was easy to reach and communicate with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cookie July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oceanside, CA United States  
I ordered a large cookie for a friends birthday.  It was an excellent choice for a surprise “little something extra”.
She and her whole family enjoyed it and especially all 12 of her grandchildren,  I have ordered before and every time the customer is excellent and the product wonderful.  Waiting for the next occasion to surprise someone with a special treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Shatswell from Oakdale , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fun gift May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I sent this fortune cookie to my daughter for graduation.  She loved it.  She said not only is it fun but it tastes really good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items