Return to Giant Fortune Cookie - Happy Birthday
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from WA United States  
I received a Fancy Fortube Cookie several years ago as a surprise gift, and paid it forward to a friend on his birthday. I was pleasantly surprised when it was shipped on the next business day after ordering, as I thought there would be more prep time required.

My friend and his young family loved it, and I enjoyed being able to send a unique gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant Fortune Cookie January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Liz Schreiber from Elsberry, MO United States  
The giant fortune "birthday" cookie was a hit!  It was perfect for the ocassion and everyone thought it was the neatest thing.  It looked and tasted perfect.  The way it came was neat, too, and it was delivered fast and well.  I was very happy and the birthday girl was, too.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big surprise February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle504 from New Orleans, LA United States  
Everyone loved the Giant Fortune cookie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Giant Fortune Cookies- Great Gift! February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  

1. How did the cookies work for your event? "The B-Day girl saved it for another day that week but said she loved it."

2. How was our level of service? "Excellent. I called and your customer service was lovely."

3. Tell us any favorable, fun or fantastic comments you heard from your guests or gift. "My friend opened the box to see what it was and just started laughing."

4. How can we improve to help you even better next time? "So far, so good. I am gluten free but have no problem ordering for people who are not GF."

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fortune cookie delivery October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from swampscott, MA United States  
Hello,
I had hoped to have my daughter's birthday fortune cookie delivered over the weekend. I talked to a representative at the company and said that, although deliveries typically go to the mail room, I would like it delivered to her townhouse in time for the weekend. It was delivered to the mail room by Fedex despite my efforts, which was a little disappointing. Other than that, it was a big hit. My daughter and her roommates got a big kick out of it and it was a unique and fun presentation. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Del Toro from Lubbock, TX United States  
I was skeptical about ordering online but my experience with this company was excellent! The cookie arrived on time and was BEAUTIFUL! The smile on my niece's face was priceless and she framed her fortune. THANK YOU for such an AWESOME experience and memory!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big cookie, big impression January 17, 2017
Reviewer: LW from Mississauga, ON Canada  
My best friend and I live in different countries. I've been celebrating her birthday all my life, but year after year it gets harder coming up with something I can send her as a gift.

This year I ordered a giant, dark-chocolate birthday fortune cookie from you. It was beautiful, unusual and very personalized. I think my custom wishes for her year took up the entire 1 foot "fortune".  

My friend was thrilled! I wish I could have been there to see the look on her face, but I heard in her voice that she was delighted. And the text message I received from her upon delivery had 5 exclamation marks. :)

Thank you very much. You responded immediately when I emailed you for information and you delivered a wonderful cookie as promised. In fact, you got it there a day early, despite the order and delivery taking place over the holidays. I couldn't be happier and would recommend you highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product / Excellent customer service!! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy K from East Rochester, NY United States  
The giant happy birthday fortune cookie I had ordered as a gift arrived beautifully and in perfect shape!  There had been a issue (my fault) and I was contacted right away. The issue was fixed and my order was shipped on time.  

I will definitely order again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant fortune cookies May 26, 2016
Reviewer: John Kulik from Las Cruces, NM United States  
The product was received on time and in  good condition and the people loved the cookies.  I purchased one for a Birthday and another for a Housewarming gift.  The folks smiled and smiled!

Absolutely fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items