Return to Giant Fortune Cookie - Bold Classic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 20, 2020
Reviewer: BRANDON DIXON from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
Everything was Great ! Delivered on time ! It was very tasty! And a nice presentation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great surprise gift June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Fuller from Nipomo, CA United States  
It was perfect for my sons gift. Received it just in time for Fathers Day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique gift- wonderful service! June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl from West Springfield, MA United States  
My nephew loved this unique gift with a personalized message for his college graduation!   Service was exceptional- they went above and beyond by researching the University school colors (I supplied the name of the school but not the colors) and used the appropriate color for the ribbon that tied the gift box.  I will DEFINITELY use them again and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone and everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Gift June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Risa Nyman from East Providence , GA United States  
I bought this for my granddaughter's graduation.  Perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a great surprise! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Our 10 year old grandson was participating in his school Spelling Bee and unfortunately, we had to be out of town.  We sent a Giant Fortune Cookie to him praising him for all his hard work and time spent.  What a treat!  He and his brothers danced around the house with joy .  It made their day!  Oh, he came in second after the longest Bee in school history, after 15 additional rounds of a "tie".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than Balloons November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lorraine Bertha from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Sent this to a friend who just went through a kidney transplant.  He LOVED it and so did his family.  Since my message didn't go through with my order, I called your company and the girl I spoke to was getting ready to call ME.  Wish I could remember her name because she was SO NICE!  I will definitely order again and tell EVERYONE about you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant fortune cookies May 29, 2016
Reviewer: John Kulik from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Twice I ordered and got excellent results.  Great service and a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm your biggest fan! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Diane A. from San Diego, CA United States  
I am always amazed at the response I receive after sending a GIANT fortune cookie!  This last order got me an interview for a job (besides the fortune, you included my cover letter and resume in the fortune cookie).  A bit “out of the box” as far as a job application, but it worked!  Unfortunately, I can’t send these to every job I apply for due to the expense, but it was fun to do one time!

I am always impressed with your customer service and quick turn-around time for the delivery of the fortune cookie.  I wish I was in Indiana and could be part of your team – I truly am one of your biggest fans!  Congrats on your biz!

Take good care, and I’m sure you will be hearing from me sooner than later!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review of giant fortune cookie May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANNAPOLIS, MD United States  
cookie was perfect for our gift
Service great-cookie arrived in perfect condition
company was excited to receive it
We certainly will order cookie in future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Cavallari from Seattle, WA  
Sent this as a gift.  My friend sent me a photo when she received it, and it just looked adorable and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items