Return to Giant Fortune Cookie - Pastel Confetti
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm not sure anything enhances the fun of sharing a surprise  quite like a giant fortune cookie. The ones that we received from Fancy Fortune Cookies were beautifully made, packaged and presented. Once the fun of cracking them open was passed, the cookie tasted great, too. Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS COOKIE October 5, 2020
Reviewer: KE from Louisiana  
These make the best gifts. I love that you can write your own fortunes and gift them to almost anyone. I have never been let down by this company. Excellent product. Easy transaction. Thank you!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 responsive team August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Del Mar, CA United States  
Because I processed my purchase through Amazon, the address got altered for my fortune cookie. Customer service was awesome and helped me get it to the right address! Thank you fancy fortune cookies for helping me wish my friend a happy birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Unique Gift Idea May 21, 2020
Reviewer: J Willey from Anaheim, CA United States  
We love sending the Giant Fortune Cookies as a fun, delicious and unique gift for either a birthday, graduation, thank you or just because.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moms birthday. January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Torres from Phoenix , AZ United States  
My mom absolutely loved the cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Did not get it yet. April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Billie jo Schmidt from ANGOLA, NY United States  
Waiting for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and different gift! August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Renee Vetter from San Ramon, CA United States  
Ordering, payment and delivery were easy and quick. I liked the advice about shipping in the summer heat, it helped make planning much better.

The cookie was fresh and tasty (I'm told by the person receiving) so that's great!

I had a special custom note put inside and the wording was exactly as I had requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift favorite, time and time again! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Missy W from Duanesburg NY United States  
Have ordered many of these for gifts of various reasons (get well, thinking of you, encouraging words)
Recipient always gushes! Taste, how cute they are and the size!
A great go to if you need to send something but not quite sure what :-)

Was this review helpful to you?