Return to Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookies - Graham Cracker Personalized Fortune Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always amazing July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Deya from Charlotte, NC United States  
The graham cracker fortune cookies are always a hit. They are so good. They never last and the custom inserts I did really put extra love and joy into each one. Will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate covered May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kristen Rotondo from Revere , MA United States  
I’m never disappointed!!!! AMAZING PRODUCT AS ALWAYS !!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A hit September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Call center event planner from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
Used as team builder and the team loved them. Tasted great and messages were relevant to our culture because we were able to personalize them. Arrived well packed with two ice packs on top and they tasted fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A fun and tasty addition to the evening March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mobile, AL  
Great customer service and the product was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent - and they taste great! December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler from Houston, TX United States  
We ordered these for a corporate Christmas reminder.  They were excellent, and we received many compliments.  The team at Fancy Fortune Cookies was superb to work with as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cookies, even better service! December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Williamson from Wexford, PA United States  
The cookies are significantly better than your average fortune cookies, and the dipped cookies are spectacular.  Despite our complex order (multiple types of cookie shipped to numerous addresses), Fancy Fortune Cookies service was phenomenal.  Our clients LOVED our fortune cookie mailings and thought the idea was very clever and even wanted to borrow some of our fortunes!  I can't see any way that Fancy Fortune Cookies could improve their services - everything was perfect!  Looking forward to our next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Laurel, MD United States  
I have ordered before and every time I do, my friends are more and more excited.  This gift was a gift of support for a family going through a medical hard time...everyone from the kids, the parents to the patient were so excited and loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Thank You Gift! August 3, 2012
Reviewer: therese erdman from ellicott City, MD United States  
The cookies were a hit.  I purchased them as a thank-you gift for the staff at my son's school.  He graduated from high school that deals with special needs and has had many teachers and staff involved with his education.  It was a great way to reach a large amount of people and offer a sweet good bye. Many of the staff members let me know how much they enjoyed the unique way to say "Thanks".  As with previous orders, the cookies arrived on time.   Keep up the good work.  Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?