Return to Grape Flavored Fortune Cookie - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect color August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anna Green from Portland, OR United States  
I wanted purple fortune cookies for my high school reunion (school colors purple and white) and these were just right. Everyone loved the grape flavor too, and people had so much fun with all the VERY customized fortunes! Thanks for the great service...I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Fortune Cookies May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
We were very pleased with the quality of our order. It arrived in good condition, on time for our event and delivered what was promised.... A novel color and flavor with a special message.    I would recommend Fancy Fortune Cookies to anyone that is looking for a novel treat to promote your message or event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halloween Treat for 3rd Grade Class November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ASTORIA, OR United States  
Bought the grape flavored cookies and put them in a purple, skeleton decorated bucket.  The fortunes were 5 different personalized Halloween wishes from my grand daughter.  The classmates were delighted and surprised.  The teacher was impressed but most of all, my grand daughter received so much praise and happiness.  The service and product is great.  I will return again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Eugenie Corral from San Ramon , CA United States  
Thank you Erin! All flavors were perfect, fortunes personalized, and they arrived on the exact date I requested! Guests at the Mindful Art Gallery event were loving them! You had sent me a sample batch, also, and I loved the mindful fortunes. If, I had known how great those sentiments were, I would have bought them without try to write my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 8, 2016
Reviewer: robyn diles from Suisun City, CA United States  
hey were a huge hit, everyone enjoyed them and loved my messages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, as always! October 12, 2015
Reviewer: DAVID FISCHER from FISHKILL, NY United States  
I've been using your cookies for years at my bridal show displays.  They always a hit!  The idea never gets old.  Sometimes, as time flies and the bridal show dates sneak up on me, I have to order a batch later than I would like.  Erin is always there for me, getting my order right out!  Product is very important, but customer service is king!

Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purple Palate July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from FREMONT, CA United States  
This was our first time ordering the grape flavored fortune cookies. We were totally surprised on how yummy they tasted. The color and flavor was a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purple Fortune Cookies May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olney, MD United States  
Superb customer service and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Bigelow from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
The cookies were fantastic.  We placed them on each of our wedding guests plates at the table as soon as they sat down. This kept with the color scheme of our event and gave our guests fantastic conversation starters.  We used 5 different custom "fortunes" which really got our guests talking and everyone truly enjoyed them.
All the guests enjoyed the idea of using the cookies as conversation starters and they said that the grape flavour was excellent and a very unique touch to the traditional fortune cookie.
Delivery was quick and effective. The email confirmation and updates were also very helpful. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?