Return to Lemon Flavored Fortune Cookie - Custom Messages & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Flavor! Awesome Color! December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cassandra Black - Author  
I ordered the blueberry, lemon, and raspberry cookies to promote my comedy novel, "Perception: From Size 0 To 14 Overnight. "The cookies tasted fantastic looked fantastic and arrived in a very timely manner! The businesses and people I gave them to were so happy and thought the cookies were very pretty and unique. Erin is awesome and made the process of ordering so easy and pleasant! Get yourself some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved them! December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy from Merrimack, NH United States  
The lemon cookies are absolutely delicious. So fresh and crunchy. Perfect! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Party Customer from Culver, Indiana  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique and Fun Gift June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa B. from Pennsylvania, United States  
I bought these for a wise-guy friend recovering from knee surgery.  He has a slew of standard sarcastic lines we all hear constantly so I used 5 of them in the cookies.  He hasn't stopped laughing (always good for recovery) and makes everyone visiting open a cookie.  This is a gift with no downside!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nicely flavored October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
The lemon cookies tasted great. Crunchy, nicely packed. Some cookies were missing messages but all in all they were good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Custom cookies September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Tyndall from Wendell, NC United States  
The cookies were just what we ordered!!  Everyone loved the uniqueness and fun of having customized fortune cookies.
Would definitely order again.
And Thank you for your prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luscious Lemon July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from FREMONT, CA United States  
Lemon is refreshing flavor. The sunshine yellow cookies tasted as good as they looked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sunshine Lemon Fortunes July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Perlo from Newton, MA United States  
Fortunately for everyone, lemon fortune cookies exist.  They taste like a tall glass of lemonade. Great flavor adds sunshine to any event or any day for that matter.  Everyone can benefit from more lemon sunshine. Love
'em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Krystin Cornaro from Syracuse, NY United States  
The custom fortune cookies worked perfectly. They were out on the tables at our backyard wedding, and everyone loved them. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?