Return to Orange Flavored Fortune Cookies - Comes Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your fortune cookies. January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jazmin Carroll from Rosedale, MD United States  
Hello to whom it may concern. Thank you for your services. I use your fortune cookies as my business cards. I love that I am able to customize my messages inside of the fortune. Anytime I place my order they come in a timely fashion. Thank you all for your professionalism and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Fortune cookies June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Park from Milltown, NJ United States  
Everyone loves the cookies! They are so delicious and fresh. And I love that we can create our own messages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Coughlin from NEW YORK, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Guest Engagement Boutique Hotel August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Carpenter from Brooklyn , NY United States  
As an amenity located at our front desk, we regularly receive curious questions on these orange and red fortune cookies. Upon finding out they are uniquely flavored, it becomes a great conversation starter with our guests. On multiple accounts I have learned a guests' taste preferences through these conversations. Through these interactions, I was able to learn about their food preferences, allowing me to give them the best restaurant options in the local area.

Many guests have emphasized their fondness over the orange flavored cookies and have commented that, in their respective countries, they would have never seen this version of a fortune cookie. They have also enjoyed the messages that they find inside of them, particularly the ones where they mention that they are as "sweet as a treat".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Celebration August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Hoover from Schwenksville, PA United States  
We received our order of custom fortune cookies on Friday and we are so happy! They look perfect and, of course, we had to try one of each flavor. They are delicious!

We are thrilled with our fancy fortune cookies and they will be a perfect favor for our wedding celebration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and flavor! December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Rob Kubasko from Tempe, AZ United States  
These were fantastic! Great quality delivered on time and the flavor (orange) was outstanding! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Eugenie Corral from San Ramon , CA United States  
Thank you Erin! All flavors were perfect, fortunes personalized, and they arrived on the exact date I requested! Guests at the Mindful Art Gallery event were loving them! You had sent me a sample batch, also, and I loved the mindful fortunes. If, I had known how great those sentiments were, I would have bought them without try to write my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Service and Product September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kyla Phillips from Evensville, IN United States  
I was having issues ordering my cookies online so I decided to call. They handled my order with no problems and made sure we would get our cookies in time for our event. They were very prompt. The cookies turned out great and I would definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Erica Herman from Fort Lauderdal, FL United States  
Thank you so much for partnering with us. The cookies were excellent and a big hit with our supporters. I really appreciate you and the opportunity to work with you. I look forward to working with you again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items