Return to Blueberry Flavored Fortune Cookie - Includes Custom Messages & Individual Wrapping
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service + Fast Shipping = Happy Customers September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
We purchased a few thousand fortune cookies for a recent event.  The product was perfect and the service excellent.

You can buy with confidence from Fancy Fortune Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Fortune cookies June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Park from Milltown, NJ United States  
Everyone loves the cookies! They are so delicious and fresh. And I love that we can create our own messages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Coughlin from NEW YORK, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indiana Sports Corp Holiday Party January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ashleigh Newbold from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Huge thank you to Erin and her team for accommodating a late order! The fortune cookies were the perfect takeaway at our yearly holiday party to kick-off 2019 events and festivities. We will absolutely use Fancy Fortune Cookies again when we need a fun way to share information or celebrate special occasions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service!! November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Perri Haynes from New York, NY United States  
Wonderful service and very thoughtful/helpful team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Susie Cannon from Austin, TX United States  
Everyone loved the personalized message.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pregnancy Reveal Cookies August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had a mix up with my order for fortune cookies for a wedding that would announce that the couple is pregnant. Fancy Cookie corrected the order and had them to me in time for the big day! The bride was so pleased and everyone loved the blueberry flavor and the unique way we announced it! Thank you Fancy Fortune Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled! August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Hoover from Schwenksville, PA United States  
We received our order on Friday and we are so happy with the cookies! They look perfect and, of course, we had to try one of each flavor. They are delicious!

We are thrilled with our fancy fortune cookies and they will be a perfect favor for our wedding celebration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Richardson from Atlanta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something Different February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Leggie Boone from Lakeland, FL United States  
Although the event was a while back, I still get comments on the fortune cookie favors.  They were tasty and a different favor than I had seen at other events.  I'm glad I came across the site.  I have also given them as holiday gifts and got great feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items