Return to Blueberry Flavored Fortune Cookie - Includes Custom Messages & Individual Wrapping
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia from San Pedro, CA United States  
Delicious and unique!  Great customer service, shipping, and product!  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well received August 23, 2021
Reviewer: David Sicoli from Sea Isle City, NJ United States  
The recipient thoroughly enjoyed the messages

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blueberry June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Charity from Midlothian , VA United States  
I ordered the blueberry fortune cookies with custom quotes the color was extremely off however I called spoke to Erin and sent her a picture and she re did my whole order and we were more than pleased with the color and the case I would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect - A Big Hit! June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Laurie Marks from Arnold, MD United States  
Had these made for my daughter's baby shower and they were perfect!  The color of the blueberry cookies was vibrant and the taste was delicious.  All the guests loved the 5 different sayings!  Packaging of the cookies was great - none were broken.  Really love this company and they offer great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Flavor! Awesome Color! December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cassandra Black - Author  
I ordered the blueberry, lemon, and raspberry cookies to promote my comedy novel, "Perception: From Size 0 To 14 Overnight. "The cookies tasted fantastic looked fantastic and arrived in a very timely manner! The businesses and people I gave them to were so happy and thought the cookies were very pretty and unique. Erin is awesome and made the process of ordering so easy and pleasant! Get yourself some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daughter loved the cookies May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Exactly what my daughter wanted for her birthday celebration. The guests loved the birthday message inside each cookie. So glad I found your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing and Delicious March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Marie from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I"m extremely happy with how perfect the cookies looked and tasted. They also arrived exactly on time. I will definitely be ordering again for future product launches and celebrations. I also want to tell all my friends about how great your cookies are and that you are based in Indy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Amazing! February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Biddeford, ME United States  
We ordered 600 fortune cookies on a Thursday and had our order delivered the following Tuesday!  That included 5 different custom messages!  The cookies were delicious and a fun way to showcase our office during Chinese New Year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Faux from Malvern, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service + Fast Shipping = Happy Customers September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
We purchased a few thousand fortune cookies for a recent event.  The product was perfect and the service excellent.

You can buy with confidence from Fancy Fortune Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items