Return to Cherry Flavored Fortune Cookies - Comes Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super FUN for my fitness classes February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jaki Martinez from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Wonderful individually wrapped treats for my fitness classes.  I teach fitness 3 days a week and catered the messages to my classes. Students loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Time Ordering November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Zachmeyer from Nazareth, PA United States  
SO great working with Erin...great product, great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite... So Far! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Gallo from Bronxville, NY United States  
I’ve tried several of Fancy Fortune Cookies flavored cookies now, and the cherry are my favorite so far. If you’re a fan of anything cherry-flavored, you need to try these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty cookies May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy from UT United States  
Shipping was quite fast, and the cookies are rather tasty. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Viking Cruises from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
We needed a rush order of personalized fortune cookies and Erin made it very easy to place our order and also made sure we received it right on time. Will definitely order again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best party favor February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Beth Strotman from Deerfield, IL United States  
We bought these and the vanilla flavored cookies. We used these as a party favor for a Celebration of life party to mark our son’s five years cancer-free. We wrote our own fortunes. People at the party loved the cookies and saved the personal messages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BMSC Marriott Order - as a whole June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Joseph from Bethesda , MD United States  
People liked having different flavors to try. Service was great, especially since we had late requests on our end. Very easy to place a large, customized order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and adorable June 2, 2016
Reviewer: KMK from La Grange, KY United States  
We purchased these cookies for our recent wedding and were very pleased. The cookies were fresh and delicious. I would definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious 1 January 31, 2016
Reviewer: David Leonards from indianapolis, IN United States  
Beat Chocolate by 4 cookies. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kelsey Wile from New York, NY United States  
These ones are definitely my favorite of the two that I ordered, and I think that my coworkers will like them,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items