Return to Cherry Flavored Fortune Cookies - Comes Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Viking Cruises from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
We needed a rush order of personalized fortune cookies and Erin made it very easy to place our order and also made sure we received it right on time. Will definitely order again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best party favor February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Beth Strotman from Deerfield, IL United States  
We bought these and the vanilla flavored cookies. We used these as a party favor for a Celebration of life party to mark our son’s five years cancer-free. We wrote our own fortunes. People at the party loved the cookies and saved the personal messages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BMSC Marriott Order - as a whole June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Joseph from Bethesda , MD United States  
People liked having different flavors to try. Service was great, especially since we had late requests on our end. Very easy to place a large, customized order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and adorable June 2, 2016
Reviewer: KMK from La Grange, KY United States  
We purchased these cookies for our recent wedding and were very pleased. The cookies were fresh and delicious. I would definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious 1 January 31, 2016
Reviewer: David Leonards from indianapolis, IN United States  
Beat Chocolate by 4 cookies. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kelsey Wile from New York, NY United States  
These ones are definitely my favorite of the two that I ordered, and I think that my coworkers will like them,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing hit with our candidates! September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Rene Dunlap - YMCA from Charlotte, NC United States  
No one could believe a fortune cookie could taste so good! They loved the flavors and compared their tongue colors among the group! Double dark chocolate would have also been a big hit! They loved the messages we designed for inside which were also a big hit. The use of color on the Recruiting table drew the candidates to us! I chose colors that matched with our logo and business cards, so we really stood out among other vendors.

There was an issue where the cookies were not delivered as promised and no one at the YMCA communicated that information to me. However, when I called Fancy Fortune Cookies, the representative turned the situation around and delivered the custom fortune cookies the very next morning at our event! A great SAVE for our event! I told all our Marketing and Communications people about your company and you can expect many more orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great for Tradeshow August 3, 2012
Reviewer: Valentina Moscati from CAMISANO VICENTINO, VI Italy  
Fortune cookies are quite uncommon in Italy (I'm talking about the plain ones, which are only seen in seldom chinese restaurants) and most people didn't even know what they were, but everyone enjoyed them. We had the most unusual gadget in the expo. You made sure my text was printed correctly even though it contained special characters and being in Italian. Thanks for making our business stand out!


Was this review helpful to you?