Return to Perfectly Polka Dot Giant Fortune Cookie
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Maria  
My mom loved it! The cookie was yummy. I will definitely buy another one for someone celebrating a special occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great birthday gift February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Tonda Collett from Covington, LA United States  
My friend raved about the cookie she received for her birthday. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My kids love their giant fortune cookies November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Andie Merkowitz from Peabody, MA United States  
Our cookies were shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition!  My kids both said they tasted great, and loved the personalized message on the fortune.  They would be great for a party or a get together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortune Cookie Gift February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa from NATICK, MA United States  
Sent a cookie to a friend I was going to visit. They were very accommodating, making a last minute shipping change. Better yet, it was DELICIOUS. I've sent numerous ones in the past, but this is the 1st time I tasted one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Service was great! January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Mary H from Brookfield, WI United States  
The first cookie we received was broken into many pieces. This was part of the birthday gift for our boss. Please protect it more than the one small piece of bubble wrap that was wrapped around it which did not cover it 100% and use a more sturdy box.   The replacement cookie was received intact. The service we received in this process was excellent! The cookie was delicious and our boss enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Amazing! August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Beth Meister  
Send a giant cookie to a friend who had surgery...she had it on social media within the hour with the company link!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant fortune cookie March 8, 2017
Reviewer: John J Kulik from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Price and service were excellent.......as usual.
I have ordered three times as gifts and the feedback  is always, happiness with loads of smiles.  Hard to beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Above and Beyond October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Ashmore from Trafalgar, IN United States  
Fancy Fortune Cookies customer service puts the 'customer' back into 'customer service'.  I became unable to pick-up my order and deliver it to my client's open house.  I called Fancy Fortune Cookie at the last hour, explained my circumstances and they offered to make the delivery for me, free of charge!  They understand the time constraints and challenges small business owners face, anticipate solutions and deliver.  Thank you for saving my day and for helping me continue to foster a long-term relationship with my client.

Was this review helpful to you?