Return to Valentine's Giant Fortune Cookie
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loved it February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Juan M Nunez Acosta from Sarasota, FL United States  
When it came in, she was so happy with it.
I do think I will order something else sometime soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun and delicious February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cookie lover from deerfield , IL United States  
Great gift to give and get ,
Always worth the price , a nice way to send a message , Happy Birthday , thank you, I love you ,
College kids love it also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Clark from Agawam, MA United States  
Service was good- I needed to change the delivery date and the company had no issue. Moreover, the cookie itself was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review for my order March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Percy Koo from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Good morning. The fortune cookie was amazing! It really got a lot of attention when I presented to my date; the surrounding tables at the restaurant were in awe. Though it did not work for my original intent (asking my date to take things further into a relationship), i thought the fortune cookie was greatly designed and loved how the message was even able to have a picture of myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prom cookie March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Christy Pritchard from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
I was very pleased with my experience with Fancy Fortune Cookies...And the cookie was awesome. Will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Surprise! March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sulin Phat from Shakopee, MN United States  
I ordered the giant fortune cookie for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and the process was super easy especially since I am studying abroad in Mexico currently. This was a nice way to surprise my boyfriend with a gift while I was studying abroad. The shipping was super fast and arrived before my suggested arrival date. Wonderful company! I will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley from Montebello, CA United States  
I ordered on a Sunday and requested it to arrive by Thursday of that same week! And it did! Mind you this ships from god knows where and I live in LA! Totally worth the money!! This cookie is delicious!!!!!!! I order ye "I love you " giant cookie w milk chocolate. Delicious. You may be hesitant to input the credit card info due to the pricey shipping and what not but when u see the expression on others face it's so worth it!! Will def buy again! Soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger than I thought April 1, 2013
Reviewer: jesse velez from Athens, GA United States  
You guys are AMAZING!! I put my order on the 3/26/13 and it arrive on the 3/29/13 a day before my event. It was me and my girlfriends second year anniversary, and she loved it. The wrapping and the gift box that was included was awesome. The Giant fortune cookie was bigger then I thought, My girlfriend loved the custom message I wrote for her inside the cookie and she said the cookie tasted really good. I’m a really happy customer and I would give you guys 6 star rating. Thank you for the really unique gift!

Was this review helpful to you?