Return to Green Apple Flavored Fortune Cookies - Comes Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service + Fast Shipping = Happy Customers September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
We purchased a few thousand fortune cookies for a recent event.  The product was perfect and the service excellent.

You can buy with confidence from Fancy Fortune Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Susie Cannon from Austin, TX United States  
Everyone loved the personalized message.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Green Apple Fortune cookies December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Gail Barrett from Indianapolis, IN United States  
They were OK. I probably will,order this flavor again. I liked the strawberry flavor better and they were thicker than the strawberry cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great taste November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Tanisha Lee from Chicago, IL United States  
I purchased these for my pastors anniversary luncheon, they were a hit!! Everyone loved them They tasted just like green apples

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Erica Herman from Fort Lauderdal, FL United States  
Thank you so much for partnering with us. The cookies were excellent and a big hit with our supporters. I really appreciate you and the opportunity to work with you. I look forward to working with you again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Apple September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Catalano from Hallandale Beach, FL United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green is Very Good! July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from FREMONT, CA United States  
Take a bite out of the Green Apple fortune cookie! Really tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Apple Fortune Cookies rock! June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Perlo from Newton, MA United States  
AMAZING green apple taste!  Tart and sweet.
Personalized messages were accurate and tart and sweet too!  Perfect gift for a tart and sweet recipient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Shower Favors June 14, 2012
Reviewer: ROSEANNE MCKEEVER from TRENTON, NJ United States  
I just received the cookies for my daughter's baby shower in a few weeks and couldn't be happier!  The colors are a good match for our theme (Follow Us to Neverland) and the cookies taste great, are fresh and the unusual spelling of my grandson's name (Adom) looks great in print! Thank you for you unique products and great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?