Return to Rose Garden Giant Fortune Cookie
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wasnt the cookie I ordered July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Justin from Torrington, CT  
I ordered the chocolate dipped fortune cookie with the purple and blue flowers and I got yellow flowers, not the biggest of deals but not what I had ordered. And my daughter is a huge fortune cookie fan and it was for her birthday and wanted purple and blue flowers but settled for the yellow. And my order was suppose to have free samples and came with none. But loved the cookie all together, beautiful, and loved that you could put your own little note and have it shipped for your party convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better than the pictures September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Ray Cavasier from Savannah, GA United States  
The Rose Garden Giant Fortune Cookie was outstanding. It was delivered on time and completely exceeded expectations in terms of presentation and, as I was told, taste. This was a gift for my wife and it blew her away. I will definitely order from Fancy Fortune Cookies in the very near future. Thank you for making a special moment for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MOM DAY June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Virginia Peck from New Orleans, LA United States  
My mother loved this, she said she couldn't stop munching on it. When I placed my order, I got a lovely voicemail asking if I wanted order something else so it would get to my mom in time for her special day. Thanks a lot!!💕

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My wife loved it. May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Gutierrez  
The idea of a giant fortune cookie was a great idea along with the custom message inside.   My wife loved it!    The cookie itself was also very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rose Garden Cookie February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Patterson from Newborn, GA United States  
The cookie came on time. Everyone loved it. The only problem was that all of the roses fell off in shipment,but I just melted some chocolate and stuck them back on so all was well!  All and all I would order again. Really a cute and unique gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Gorgeous Cookie! January 29, 2016
Reviewer: GO4E from Morris, CT United States  
I bought this cookie as a birthday gift for my 13 year old daughter.  First off the service was fabulous.  I ordered the day after Christmas and received the product in a week and got free shipping!  So my kid is a fortune cookie freak.  She mainly just loves the fortunes. She was thrilled with the giant personalized fortune.  The cook was beautifully decorated.  We shared it with everyone at the party.  I do feel the smaller cookies taste better.  This cook was a little hard and not everyone wanted to eat the flowers (very sweet).  Still the beauty, the fortune and the fact that it is a unique gift makes it 5 stars!  Also, there was none left, so that makes it a hit too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALWAYS A FUN GIFT! November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
I've ordered from Fancy Fortune Cookies several times and the receivers of the cookies are always amazed -- the cookies are unusual gifts.  Will order from them again for Thanksgiving and Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to order, hard to eat July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sabina from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I found this site easy and reliable. My order arrived right on time. Everything was correct. The only thing I would change is to make it a bit more edible. These cookies are more of a novelty item but it would be nice to be able to eat them more easily - they are tough and not very appetizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gift May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My mom enjoyed it for Mother's Day.  She was surprised and amused.

Was this review helpful to you?