Return to Giant Fortune Cookie - Classic Edible Gift
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Gift Idea! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Maria from SUNNYVALE, CA United States  
Fancy Fortune Cookies make such a fun and memorable gift, prize, or memento. I've given them as class prizes, graduation presents, and thank-you gifts. All of my recipients loved the idea and told me the cookies were delicious! The website is easy to use and informative. Shipping is quite costly, but it's worth it not to have your chocolate melt! If you need the cookies by a specific date, be sure to request slightly in advance of that. Best of all, you get to write the message on the inside of the cookie. Highly recommend! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift April 19, 2020
Reviewer: SM Black from Bath Maine  
The cookie arrived on my 12 yr old grandsons birthday. He absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loved it! April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Evans from Cary, NC United States  
Vicky was the recipient of my order and the giant fortune cookie was great.  Vicky liked it so much she ordered two more for other people.  I hope this spreads like wildfire (not pandemic!).  Your service was outstanding and I have no ideas how you could do better.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cool Gift October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Donny Hardy from Berea, KY United States  
It made a very cool 40th bday gift.  The chocolate covering was very good but the cookie was leathery and unedible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a great way to welcome our new team members! May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Keene from Augusta, ME United States  
So much fun finding the perfect "fortune" for our new class as they start their training!  Erin is SO friendly and helpful!  I look forward to ordering again next time I need a unique gift!  Already thinking about Christmas!
THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Lauren Rikard from Hartselle , AL United States  
Gift receiver loved it and now everyone who has seen it wants me to send them one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift! June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
I bought this as a gift for my daughter's friend who just graduated from elementary school.  When she opened the gift her eyes opened wide with excitement and she exclaimed, "it's as big as my head!!!"  Mission accomplished -- a fun, unique gift that brought a smile to her face!  As well as a fun treat to eat over a couple of days!  Thank you, Fancy Fortune Cookies for your excellent customer service and great product:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boxboro, MA United States  
We were so pleased that Fancy Fortunes sent another giant cookie when they found out our cousin never received her gift. The rehab facility misplaced it and found it 10 days after she should have received it. Thank you for such a great response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious....Beautiful Presentation! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: ELENA GOMEZ from HAMILTON , NJ United States  
I purchased a Giant Dark Chocolate Fortune Cookie for my daughter congratulating her on her new job and sent it to her work...she was so surprised and absolutely loved it!  It was wrapped beautifully with my personal message baked right inside, and it tasted so good!!!!! Erin thank you so much for your impeccable friendly and superior costumer service ..adding a personal touch to my ordering experience....I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?