Return to Giant Fortune Cookie - Classic Edible Gift
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Large Fortune Cookie August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Diane from Maineville, OH United States  
The cookie looked great. Delivery day and time was given, however the box was delivered later than time given. We waited for the delivery and immediately opened the box. it was a hot day and the ‘cold’ packets were mushy and warm. The cookie’s chocolate started to melt.
It was a birthday gift and the recipient was happy anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience from beginning to end December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Cheri R from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I had ordered from Fancy Fortune Cookies once years ago and when my daughter said she loves fortune cookies, I instantly thought of getting her a giant one for her birthday. She not only loved the novelty of a giant fortune cookie but it was delicious as well. It was easy to place the order and it arrived very quickly in time for her party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant cookie November 9, 2021
Reviewer: Kera Morris from wentzville, MO United States  
I sent this as a gift and it was great! Easy to order, delivered quickly and really appreciated by the recipient. I will order again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Omg it was awesome!   My friend absolutely loved it.  I would highly recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday Cookie March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Kemps from Gurnee, IL United States  
The giant fortune cookie I purchased for my wife's Birthday was great!  It was fresh and crispy when it arrived.  The chocolate was really good too.  Thank you to Fancy Fortune Cookies for making her Birthday a delicious one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Customer Service and Product February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Gina Thompson from Raleigh, NC United States  
my first order arrived damaged from shipping.  it was definitely tolerable but I wanted to make sure they knew what transpired, sent photos along with feedback.  I was offered a replacement, it arrived in time for the celebration and had gone a different shipping method/carrier that ensured it's safe arrival.  the product was beautiful and delicious and I will definitely be a return customer!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engagement gift February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa from Victor, NY  
Sent a “fortune” congrats to my friends daughter .... she LOVED it !  Thought it was such a unique , different and yet awesome edible gift !    Free shipping was a great added plus !!

Thanks !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful gift and service! January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Erica from Encino, CA United States  
I wanted to send a "happy New Year" treat to a friend in another state, and I happened across this site through an online search. I was delighted at the selection and the prices. And even more delighted when they delivered the cookie to my friend one day before New Year's Eve, well packed and looking every bit as wonderful as it did on the website! She was thrilled, said it was delicious, and loved the custom "fortune" I had put inside. She put pictures of it on social media and people were asking me where I got it, so I happily shared your site address.
I can't think of a single thing to improve. Your cookies are a creative and tasty gift, and I will certainly be ordering from you again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! Helpful! Quick! Special! November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kallie Nichols from Austin, TX United States  
Erin was so quick to work with me and make this a one of a kind gift. I bought a giant fortune cookie and had it filled with 50 different "fortunes" from 50 different people for a 50th birthday! She loved it and the cookie tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Gift Idea! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Maria from SUNNYVALE, CA United States  
Fancy Fortune Cookies make such a fun and memorable gift, prize, or memento. I've given them as class prizes, graduation presents, and thank-you gifts. All of my recipients loved the idea and told me the cookies were delicious! The website is easy to use and informative. Shipping is quite costly, but it's worth it not to have your chocolate melt! If you need the cookies by a specific date, be sure to request slightly in advance of that. Best of all, you get to write the message on the inside of the cookie. Highly recommend! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items