Return to Custom Logo Fortune Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent experience December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Molly Ball from Fayetteville, NY United States  
Cookies were arrived timely. A handful were crushed in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Ordered November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Olivia Cordero from Millersville, PA United States  
The custom cookies arrived as ordered and our logo was clearly printed on each.  We ordered about 1,000 and all were consistently well made.  Completion of the order was done within two days, and they arrived a few days later.  Overall great experience and we definitely recommend their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
business meeting July 30, 2018
Reviewer: ERIN FIDEN from DALLAS, TX United States  
everything was great. terrific customer service and quality product. my client loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expect Future Orders March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Rubach from OAK BROOK, IL United States  
Everyone loved the cookies and they tasted great! I will definitely be ordering more in the future! Thanks for your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awe-struck February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Creech from Spring Lake, NC United States  
The cookies came EARLY today!!!!  I was so excited, I opened them during class and my students were awe-struck.  I also showed them to my principal and he loved them!!!  I wonder if I can talk him into ordering some for teacher appreciation week...😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Farmers Fortunes January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Collins from Mobile, AL United States  
Great service, prompt answers, cute and delicious cookies!!
Everyone loved them.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome trade show tool January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kendall Barton from California  
We used branded fortune cookies at a recent trade show and they were great!
Fancy Fortune Cookies shipped them in time when I thought it was a tight window, the fortunes were perfect, our logo looked great, and they were very tasty!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Luci Geraci from Portland, ME United States  
These branded cookies were such a clever idea for our program launch! Huge hit and they tasted amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST TASTING COOKIES EVER! October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Marie Sylvia from Menlo Park, CA United States  
I have so many good things to say about this company.  First off, they processed my order and shipped to my door within THREE days (granted I paid for expedited shipping, but STILL!)

Secondly, I was shocked to find that these cookie actually taste SUPER good! They are more than just a fun novelty which is what really impressed me.

Last but not least, these cookies are made so so well, and the concept is too cute!  They were a huge hit at my company launch party, and I loved that I could personalize the fortunes.  

Highly, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Delicious August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
These cookies were beautiful and tasted just as good as they looked! You matched our logo and colors perfectly to the frosting/sprinkle decorations. Everyone at our event was wowed by this small, but impressive touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items