Return to Custom Logo Fortune Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW, these are AMAZING! December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda from Tampa, FL  
I ordered 2,000+ Fancy Fortune Cookies to go inside candy jars with our logo for my company’s 2018 holiday gifts. These fortune cookies are the absolute best in every way, from presentation to sentiment to taste. Our clients have been thrilled to receive them!

I was amazed that every fortune cookie was as beautiful as those advertised... each one is a tiny work of art. It is evident that a lot of love, care, quality and attention to detail go into making them. And I have developed a slight addiction to fancy fortune cookies because they are DELICIOUS. As in, I crave them as a midnight snack.

It was a pleasure to work with Erin from beginning to end, and she was always very accommodating to our tight schedule. I don’t write reviews often, but I absolutely must whole-heartedly recommend these fortune cookies to anyone looking for a unique gift or branding opportunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! December 20, 2018
Reviewer: jessica nowak from oakland, CA United States  
we loved our personalized cookies for client holiday gifts. they came just in time and were exactly what we expected. they were also delicious tasting and you could tell they were fresh baked. we referred another internal team to your services as well. we will be keeping you in mind for the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent experience December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Molly Ball from Fayetteville, NY United States  
Cookies were arrived timely. A handful were crushed in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Ordered November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Olivia Cordero from Millersville, PA United States  
The custom cookies arrived as ordered and our logo was clearly printed on each.  We ordered about 1,000 and all were consistently well made.  Completion of the order was done within two days, and they arrived a few days later.  Overall great experience and we definitely recommend their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
business meeting July 30, 2018
Reviewer: ERIN FIDEN from DALLAS, TX United States  
everything was great. terrific customer service and quality product. my client loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expect Future Orders March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Rubach from OAK BROOK, IL United States  
Everyone loved the cookies and they tasted great! I will definitely be ordering more in the future! Thanks for your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awe-struck February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Creech from Spring Lake, NC United States  
The cookies came EARLY today!!!!  I was so excited, I opened them during class and my students were awe-struck.  I also showed them to my principal and he loved them!!!  I wonder if I can talk him into ordering some for teacher appreciation week...😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Farmers Fortunes January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Collins from Mobile, AL United States  
Great service, prompt answers, cute and delicious cookies!!
Everyone loved them.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome trade show tool January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kendall Barton from California  
We used branded fortune cookies at a recent trade show and they were great!
Fancy Fortune Cookies shipped them in time when I thought it was a tight window, the fortunes were perfect, our logo looked great, and they were very tasty!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Luci Geraci from Portland, ME United States  
These branded cookies were such a clever idea for our program launch! Huge hit and they tasted amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items