Return to Custom Logo Fortune Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and delicious October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Shieh from Amherst, NH United States  
We loved our customized cookies!  Exceeded our expectations and our clients as well.  Thanks for doing an amazing job with these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Meagan Barker from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Looked fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookies with ease December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Justin from Carlstadt, NJ United States  
I had a fantastic experience working with Fancy Fortune Cookies. They managed to turn around an order for our corporate event with ease. Our custom branded cookies were a delicious hit. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasted great and guests loved them! August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Hillary from Vermont, United States  
These custom logo cookies tasted great and were a high impact addition to my party.  I will definitely order them again for other events!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Client Gift December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley Les from New York, NY United States  
Sent over the logo for two of my clients. Not only were they perfectly matched, but cookies arrived on time, none broken, and everyone loved them.

“These is the most creative gift we have ever received” was what I was told!!

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fortune cookies October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Monica from Boston, MA United States  
The cookies are fresh and they taste great .
I wasn't disappointed that I paid for custom cookies and I had placed an order for certain colors to match our Branding and logo and the cookies that arrived were the perfect decor. The quality of these is far superior than a Chinese restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Client Gift EVER! May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Heath from Salina, KS United States  
We used these for Administrative Assistant Day.  Everyone absolutely loved them!  Thank you for the quick order, and the quality was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW, these are AMAZING! December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda from Tampa, FL  
I ordered 2,000+ Fancy Fortune Cookies to go inside candy jars with our logo for my company’s 2018 holiday gifts. These fortune cookies are the absolute best in every way, from presentation to sentiment to taste. Our clients have been thrilled to receive them!

I was amazed that every fortune cookie was as beautiful as those advertised... each one is a tiny work of art. It is evident that a lot of love, care, quality and attention to detail go into making them. And I have developed a slight addiction to fancy fortune cookies because they are DELICIOUS. As in, I crave them as a midnight snack.

It was a pleasure to work with Erin from beginning to end, and she was always very accommodating to our tight schedule. I don’t write reviews often, but I absolutely must whole-heartedly recommend these fortune cookies to anyone looking for a unique gift or branding opportunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product! December 20, 2018
Reviewer: jessica nowak from oakland, CA United States  
we loved our personalized cookies for client holiday gifts. they came just in time and were exactly what we expected. they were also delicious tasting and you could tell they were fresh baked. we referred another internal team to your services as well. we will be keeping you in mind for the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent experience December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Molly Ball from Fayetteville, NY United States  
Cookies were arrived timely. A handful were crushed in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items