Return to Raspberry Flavored Fortune Cookies - Come Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review for Fancy Fortune Cookies February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jaki Martinez from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Order was deleievered on time!  These are the perfect surprise for small gifts!  Tasty treats!  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and Delightful August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Karin Jue from Arlington, CA United States  
We ordered custom fortune cookies for my father's 80th birthday and they were a HUGE hit with the party. He wrote up 80-years of wisdom quotes, and we stuck them in take-out container. Five cookies fit per container. Overall, a treat for everyone at his party. Thanks Fancy Fortune Cookies! The order arrived right in time, and everything looked and tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa D. from Baldwin, NY United States  
This is the second time that I have enjoyed Fancy Fortune Cookies, and was equally delighted.  The cookies added an element of surprise to my event and allowed my guests to receive a message in a fun way.  The cookies were also tasty and created a personalized touch. Looking forward to using them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Flavored Fortune Cookies February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Watkins from Leawood, KS United States  
We sent these as a gift and have not had feedback, but know they'll enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink Fortune Cookies February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Goyette from Valencia, CA United States  
These were a HUGE hit at my daughter’s Panda Birthday Party! The kids loved the flavor and the moms thought it was super near that I personalized the messages. So happy I found your company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZINGly happy mom November 22, 2017
Reviewer: NJ Mom from NJ United States  
I ordered the raspberry and blueberry cookies for an event of 400 participants and everyone loved the cookies!! The cookies are tasty and it's super cool I could create my own inserts. But what I liked best was the super fast delivery service and AMAZING customer service experience I had. You will not be disappointed working with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Amazing November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Careswell from Suffern, NY United States  
I ordered pink fortune cookies for my sister in laws baby shower! The process to order was so easy and so many options to choose from! When it came close to the party I had not received them yet so when I called to inquire I was helped right away and told that they were delivered, the tracking number was resent (it went into junk e-mail without me checking) It turned out a family member took it and forgot! What counted was she was ready to make the entire order again JUST IN CASE!! Everyone at the shower absolutely LOVED them! They were adorable, super fresh and the fortune came out perfect! I definitely look forward to using them again! Thank you for being so awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rituals USA November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY, NY United States  
The cookies are outstanding. They taste incredible and are such a fun item.

The service was ok, some issues getting the order correct with Ian but in the end we made it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RASPBERRY FORTUNE COOKIES August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Tatoris from Macomb, MI United States  
The wedding is September 3, 2016.  I will let you know then. They look very nice and we tasted a few. Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with product and service! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Sheila from United States  
The product was delicious and delivered in the specified time.  My Audience was over the top happy and entertained by the customized messages!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items