Return to Raspberry Flavored Fortune Cookies - Come Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good taste February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
Good taste . The only thing I didn't like is that it had the company information on the back of the fortune paper. I did have to reach out and the owner informed me to request that next time . Besides that. Everything was good .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Flavor! Awesome Color! December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cassandra Black - Author  
I ordered the blueberry, lemon, and raspberry cookies to promote my comedy novel, "Perception: From Size 0 To 14 Overnight. "The cookies tasted fantastic looked fantastic and arrived in a very timely manner! The businesses and people I gave them to were so happy and thought the cookies were very pretty and unique. Erin is awesome and made the process of ordering so easy and pleasant! Get yourself some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 good progudct February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Estefany Hurtado from Union, NJ United States  
tasty and such a cute present for any occasion. I just wish the cookies would come separated by message not all together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty and yummy September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Katie Kearns from Scarborough, ME United States  
In all honesty, I chose these for the color to match the party's theme. Luckily, they were also really tasty! They tasted like raspberry, not like a generic berry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review for Fancy Fortune Cookies February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jaki Martinez from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Order was deleievered on time!  These are the perfect surprise for small gifts!  Tasty treats!  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and Delightful August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Karin Jue from Arlington, CA United States  
We ordered custom fortune cookies for my father's 80th birthday and they were a HUGE hit with the party. He wrote up 80-years of wisdom quotes, and we stuck them in take-out container. Five cookies fit per container. Overall, a treat for everyone at his party. Thanks Fancy Fortune Cookies! The order arrived right in time, and everything looked and tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa D. from Baldwin, NY United States  
This is the second time that I have enjoyed Fancy Fortune Cookies, and was equally delighted.  The cookies added an element of surprise to my event and allowed my guests to receive a message in a fun way.  The cookies were also tasty and created a personalized touch. Looking forward to using them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raspberry Flavored Fortune Cookies February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Watkins from Leawood, KS United States  
We sent these as a gift and have not had feedback, but know they'll enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pink Fortune Cookies February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Goyette from Valencia, CA United States  
These were a HUGE hit at my daughter’s Panda Birthday Party! The kids loved the flavor and the moms thought it was super near that I personalized the messages. So happy I found your company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZINGly happy mom November 22, 2017
Reviewer: NJ Mom from NJ United States  
I ordered the raspberry and blueberry cookies for an event of 400 participants and everyone loved the cookies!! The cookies are tasty and it's super cool I could create my own inserts. But what I liked best was the super fast delivery service and AMAZING customer service experience I had. You will not be disappointed working with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items