Return to Sample Pack of Fancy Fortune Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent taste and great packaging September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
The sample packs came in nice packaging with all the cookies individually wrapped, and they taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from oklahoma city, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sample Pack was fun. May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tiffany from Mansfield, TX United States  
The sample pack came tied up in a nice bow and with so many different flavors. It was such a great way to try all the great flavors they offer.  If you are second guessing which flavor to order, get the sample pack for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Cathy & Denny Krauser from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Eva Rodela from Los Angeles , CA United States  
I must say these cookies were delicious and very good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Good! March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jaxsology from NY United States  
I ordered 2 sample packs, which surprisingly lets you choose several flavors.  They sent a few extra goodies to try. I 've always been a fan of fortune cookies, and trying these was an absolute pleasure.  I ordered chocolate, blueberry, raspberry, strawberry, apple and  1 or 2 others.  They sent along a couple of the glitter fortune cookies as well.  They were all super delicious.  My only complaint is this (put away anything you may be eating :)   The blue fortune cookies will surprise you  the next day on the way out (insert hearty laughter here!) Otherwise, these fortune cookies are the bomb dot com!  The fortunes are very generic, but I think they may offer the option of customization - don't quote me, just check the website to be sure!

I would order more of these in a heartbeat for any special occasion or party, or even a unique gift for someone special.   Ordering from Fancy Fortune Cookies will only result in tasty satisfaction!  Thank you for your classy cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun to me July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Natasha-ai from Baltimore, MD United States  
I buy these fortune cookies mostly for me ^_^  They are fun, small, and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved by all July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Wong from Freeport, NY United States  
Definitely a Repeat Customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 sample pack plain April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Shari from Dallas, TX United States  
Sample pack was great. Some flavors were definitely better than others but enjoyed sampling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sample Pack of Fortune Cookies March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Stec from Westfield, NJ United States  
I'm glad I ordered a sample pack for myself. These cookies are not your average flimsy fortune cookies. They are delicious sturdy flavorful cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items