Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fresh tasting! January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SILVER SPRING, MD United States  
We enjoyed these fortune cookies and they tasted very fresh.  This company provides good customer service - I made a typo on one of the custom messages and called and they were able to get it changed for me.  Would purchase from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and Easy to Order January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt Juliet, TN United States  
I ordered the traditional vanilla fortune cookies to use as a corporate promotional gift. The team at Fancy Fortune Cookies made the ordering process easy and stress-free. Placing my order just days before Christmas, I received the cookies on time and they made a delicious gift. Thank you to Erin and her team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Outstanding Cookies December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Quality and flavor of cookie was outstanding but I only gave 4 stars because of customer service. I was disappointed when I placed order 2 days before their cyber Monday offer of free shipping and free cookie sampler and when I asked if they would honor it they said no. My cookies had not been prepared or shipped yet.  Very disappointing being I was a first time customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck Rigano from Charlotte, NC United States  
I ordered your fortune cookies with personalized messages.  They were a hit!  Beyond the surprise of the gift, your fortune cookies were fresh and delicious!  You definitely added to our holiday!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 25, 2019
Reviewer: diane guite from new york, NY United States  
On time, delicious, perfectly executed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and yummy! December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Masi from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Stellar service and a quality cookie! Really great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everyone loved them! December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berkeley, CA United States  
We bought these for our exhibition booth at a conference we attended. Everyone loved the taste, and the service was excellent!

Thank you!! We WILL definitely be using your services again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great tasting cookies December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Donna L from Cobb Island, MD United States  
Purchased these for my mom's celebration of life. Everyone loved opening the cookies and finding one of my mom's favorite sayings inside. Liked how you can order early and give a date when needed so the cookies are fresh. Disappointed that the order didn't include the free samples so I could taste others. Called and the rep said that I had to request the samples in the comments when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookies were perfect December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irving, NY United States  
This worked out perfectly! A big thumbs up on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly from GETTYSBURG, PA United States  
Very simple and intuitive ordering process. My order was filled and shipped promptly. Had a problem with the delivery of my package (which I think was theft), after filing a report with FedEx I contacted Fancy Fortune Cookies to let them know, and they had a new order shipped out to me within 48 hours! The cookies were a huge success, smelled amazing and tasted better than any other I’ve ever eaten!!

10/10, definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items