Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We loved these fortune cookies! September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Kudeviz from Rockwood, TN United States  
My publishing company launched our first book last week, and the novel was set in a future China. For the launch party, we decided to get fortune cookies with quotes from the book in it.

We found Fancy Fortune Cookies by accident, and we LOVED the product we received. Not only was everyone super surprised and excited opening up the cookies, but they also tasted amazing!

Thank you so much for the amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jake Cozza from Lindenhurst, IL United States  
Perfect condition on delivery, fast and accurate service, product is delicious! Highly recommend (:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortune Cookies August 24, 2020
Reviewer: VICKY STONG from Boyertown, PA United States  
I ordered fortune cookies for my daughters graduation party!  They were great!  EVERYONE LOVED them and the little messages I created inside!!

Would order from this company AGAIN, for sure!

Thank you for helping making her day special!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product and service! August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stamford, CT United States  
Awesome quality cookies with amazing customer service. The cookies were shipped so quickly and they were a massive hit at my cousin’s graduation party. Would order from here again any time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ashley from Annapolis, MD United States  
These cookies were perfect. I ordered the originals and they are quite possibly the best tasting fortune cookies I’ve ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service fast shipping thank you! August 4, 2020
Reviewer: MG from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Great service the message was correct and the cookies tasted good fast shipping thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jamee Elmore from Indiantrail, NC United States  
I am so pleased with my order! I cannot wait to ship them to my customers! Fast shipping and quality taste! I will be ordering again. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome cookies! July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Renee Larson from Rice Lake, WI United States  
I ordered personalized fortune cookies for a covid-conscious gathering, thinking the individually wrapped fortune cookie would complement our Chinese take out handed out responsibly.  Many people appreciated the gesture and the positive "fortunes" typed inside added to the warmth of the gathering. I misquoted one of my original quote submissions and a simple email to the website fixed it immediately prior to baking the order.   I am a new fan of this company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exemplary! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Zita Meier from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Wonderfully tasting fortune cookies, made precisely how personally ordered. Great customer service and delivered in timely fashion. Very pleased with Fancyfortunecookie and will definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Denise De Silva from Barrie, ON Canada  
We were so excited to get these and when we recieved them we were not disappointed at all. They were fresh and tasted amazing and gave both our families the surprise of their lives. Thank you so much for making our day even more special. Will definitely order from you guys again. Such good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items