Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 50
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gender Reveal for Middle School Students July 12, 2022
Reviewer: Renee Vitale from Taunton, MA United States  
One of my colleagues was expecting her first child.  While she & her husband opted to find out the gender early, they chose to keep it secret .  However, because we teach 6th grade, our students weren't having that!  They kept guessing and seeking clues.  

As it happens, the expectant mother, a social studies teacher, was finishing her unit on China. As an end of the year activity, we did a gender reveal for our team using these cookies.  

The ordering process was simple, when I reached out by phone, the sales associate was helpful and friendly. The turn around time was expedient.  When we received the cookies, they were so carefully packaged that not one was broken. The students were ecstatic & everybody commented on how delicious they were.

These fortune cookies were such a perfect & fun way to reveal the baby's gender to our students and staff.  I would highly recommend Fancy Fortune Cookies and will most definitely use their products in the future.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, quick, and cute! June 29, 2022
Reviewer: Cherell Granger from Petoskey, MI United States  
I was really surprised by how fast these were able to be produced and shipped. Great product, great service! Only "issue" was their logo is printed on the back of the fortune cookie tag and I didn't realize that when ordering and the bride wasn't a fan. Otherwise, perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Charity Miller from Decatur, IL United States  
These fortune cookies were great for an illustration we were making at church.  Great product, wonderful quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Experience & Great Product May 31, 2022
Reviewer: SUSAN KETTERINGHAM from EDMONTON, AB Canada  
I loved how responseive Fancy Fortune Cookies was and that the end result was so fanastic. The fact that we could personalize cookies with quotes from our staff was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Guests Loved Custom Fortune Cookies May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Sebastien  
We ordered custom made fortune cookies to share an exciting message to our guests on our wedding day, and it turned out to be a huge hit! They were easy to order and they arrived fairly quickly. I recommend using them for your party needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Themed Dinner May 17, 2022
Reviewer: Robin Burgess from ROCKVILLE, MD United States  
I created custom fortunes for a themed dinner I had. They were easy to order, cam quickly, and tasted delicious - very fresh with a hint of vanilla. Really glad I found this site and will definitely use in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Quality not up to par May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This is my 3rd or 4th time ordering and the first when the overall quality was disappointing. The cookies were just 'off', cracked or crumbling pieces. I understand things happen when making large batches but seems should be a way to catch in quality control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Mix April 17, 2022
Reviewer: JIM CORATTI from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL United States  
Vanilla, Red Apple and Graham Cracker flavors were perfect for our fundraiser event!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OBSESSED! April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco  
I ordered custom fortune cookies for my work offsite  and had 4 different fortunes printed for my team. I had a Bay Area themed snack bag and since fortune cookies were invented in SF, I thought these were a cute addition. My team was so shocked when they read their fortunes! Customer service was great, they answered all of my questions over the phone.I would def purchase again. Next time I'll try the chocolate covered ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Annie Kuamoo from Hilo, HI United States  
The fortune cookies turned out amazing, better than we expected.  We got exactly what we wanted and couldn't be happier.   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items