Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible!! September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Burgess from Joint Base MDL, NJ United States  
The cookies were for Meet the Teacher night before school started.  The kids loved them, the parents loved the personalized message.  It was super easy to order.   Thank you for helping start that rapport with the kids us teachers build from day 1!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KINGWOOD, TX United States  
AS advertised, nice little fortune cookies.  Tasted good. Not as high quality as some I get in the Chinese restaurants but for what I paid these were nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Drew from CA  
They are a little more fragile than the normal cookies you get at resturants but it adds to their premium feel. They all look a little different too, as if it was made in your own kitchen. Very tasty! And the custom messages are very nicley printed. No cutting corners on anything here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Hyde from Baytown, TX United States  
We loved putting personal messages in these fortune cookies for everyone to open and celebrate with us. The custom fortune cookies tasted great, shipped quickly, and were the perfect touch to our event. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Prenatt from Dublin, OH United States  
Fantastic customer service!  Fortune Cookies tasted great and my customers enjoyed them and the personalized messages inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Carey from Lyndhursr, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Party Customer from Culver, Indiana  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous graduation fortune cookies July 7, 2019
Reviewer: nancy sidun from Honolulu, HI United States  
The cookies were an amazing success at my niece's graduation party. Not only did folks comment on the customized fortunes, but said the cookies were excellent. Thank you for helping me make this a more special event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Toney from Saginaw, MI United States  
People thought they were great! They were a unique addition to my sons graduation party. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Talk of the party! July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Miller from Gold Bar, WA United States  
Not only did the cookies taste great but even the paper used inside the fortune cookies was of good quality and there weren't any mistakes on the 5 customized messages. I would certainly buy these again. They were the talk of the party.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items