Return to Traditional Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cookies and service October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jeannie Saul from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Service and cookies are the same - TERRIFIC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cookies October 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Lovely fortune cookies. Everyone loved them and how fun they were with the individual messages. Lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I wish restaurant cookies tasted like this! October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Shieh from Amherst, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a fun addition September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Amberle Fant from Chicago, IL United States  
We order 500 fortune cookies for our wedding and had a blast! Guests absolutely loved them.  Funny and tasty.  Also this is some of the customer service I've ever seen!!! Amazing team of people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
I had several questions before placing my first order, and Erin provided quick and detailed answers for me. I placed my order, had excellent communication about shipping dates, tracking numbers and arrival estimates, and when the cookies arrived they looked and tasted great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect cookies and timing August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Manpreet Banga from Bolton, ON Canada  
We used the fortune cookies as wedding favours. Service was fantastic. Quick to respond, and was able to accommodate overseas shipping super quickly. I was hesitant ordering this from the US as I live in Canada, but the prompt communication really helped put me at ease. I was able to order a week before the wedding and still have the cookies delivered in time, with a few extra days to spare! Thank you so much Erin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHATTANOOGA, TN United States  
I am so pleased with Fancy Fortune Cookies.  My order was quickly delivered and the cookies were fresh and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Fortune cookies August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Auerbach from Lake Grove, NY United States  
Ordered these cookies in vanilla flavored for my son and daughter-in-laws Engagement celebration party. The best fortune cookies I’ve had. So tasty and fresh.  My guests got a kick out of reading the personalized fortunes inside the cookies. What a fun favor. I definitely will be ordering again. I would have loved to have a different flavor included as a sample, like the banana or chocolate. Maybe I’ll try something different next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect execution and great flavor July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
The messages were very legible and they accommodated messages of varied length. The taste was even better than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July Cookies July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Garcia from San Mateo, CA United States  
Hi,
The cookies tasted great! However, I thought I ordered black ones so I was definitely surprised and disappointed. Thankfully the people I was giving them to didn’t know of the plan to be black so it was ok. I was also surprised that the 5 different sayings weren’t separated. I was planning to give people an assortment to receive different inserts versus potentially receiving 3 of the same. Would be a good idea to put all of one saying it’s own bag. I will order again because black will be good for Halloween. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items