Return to Gluten Free Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cookies! July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunland, CA United States  
Helped facilitate an order for overnight and product was perfect and delivered next day.  Can't thank you enough for your kind customer service.  We know where to go for future reference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Gluten Free Fortune Cookies February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Blais from Gurnee, IL United States  
What a treat for my Gluten-Free son!  We used Fancy Fortune Cookies for "secret" messages for my son's Secret Agent party.  They were the pefect touch!  Crisp, fresh and delicious.  Thank you, Fancy Fortune Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Running quotes October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy from Kettering, OH United States  
The cookies arrived at a perfect time for our event. There was lots of other food after our race but the runners who got some cookies loved the quotes inside. Once a few people realized there was a trail run saying inside more people wanted to eat them. It was fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gluten Free Fortune Cookies for my daughters weddi August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Lynda Devlin from Pitman, NJ United States  
I ordered the cookies for my daughters wedding as she and her husband chose a Chinese restaurant for their reception.I wanted to have gluten free choices available for about 10 guests including myself, the brides mother.I was very pleased to have them early enough for the occasion and was very glad that they were sealed tightly that they were not stale when opened.When the cookies were handed out, the guests at the gluten free table said,"these are gluten free?No way,I haven't had one of these in 10 years!"One of my guests that is not gluten free said, "I can't tell the difference. Are you sure these are gluten free?" The only suggestion I have is to suggest a way to serve them.I could have used something large enough to hold this many cookies.Otherwise please keep offering gluten free cookies so more people can enjoy them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
Everyone LOVED your cookies!  They tasted wonderful, almost like the best kind of chocolate gourmet candy!  And of course they loved getting fortunes too.  Many weren't aware they were gluten-free!  Thanks for perfecting your recipe, and for dipping and drizzling the fortune cookies with three kinds of chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gluten free Fortune cookies March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Nadia Gould from Chicago, IL United States  
Great product - great taste!  My celiac son always wanted to try them, but I could not find anyone making them.  He was so excited to try these and loved them!  I will reorder soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novato, CA United States  
The cookies were very easy to order on-line and delivered on the day I requested. The person who recieved them said they were delicious and didn't taste gluten free!! I would definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 People LOVED the fortune cookies! July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Kan, SolarWinds from Austin, TX  
People LOVED the gluten free fortune cookies!    People definitely agreed they actually tasted better than regular fortune cookies! Thank you for going the extra mile to make the gluten free cookies orange like our brand and for keeping them vegan too. I’ve been keeping an eye out and we are planning to place more orders. I love the stash of the samples I have stashed in my desk too :-)

Was this review helpful to you?