Return to Gluten Free Vanilla Fortune Cookies - Personalized & Individually Wrapped
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best GF Cookies in TC June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Joanne Kostrzewa from Traverse City, MI United States  
We loved, loved the gluten free 40th birthday cookies.  They were a huge hit!  The best GF cutout cookies in TC!  I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 everybody's commenting on how good these taste May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SANTA MONICA, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gluten Free Fortune Cookie Review March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Emily Smernoff from Milton, GA United States  
The cookies were perfect for my event and the customer service was excellent. I placed the order by phone. I person I spoke to was so friendly and helpful. I placed the order at the last minute yet everything arrived on time.

Guests were amazed that I was able to find gluten free cookies.

The only problem was that the cookies taste a little burnt. We have not had them all yet and I am hoping that some will be better. Otherwise, I would have given you 5 stars.

The other question I was asked - Was how many calories per cookie?  Do you have that information?

I would recommend and order again. (I’m hoping the burnt cookies was just a fluke)

Thanks,
Emily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dexter  
The service was stupendous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great everything! November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeville, MN United States  
Wow!  What a great product; everything was perfect and it was so much fun to give.  Excellent!!!  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product, lacking customer service May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, New York  
Fortune cookies were good and arrived in tact, individually wrapped. Nothing too wrong with the order itself, aside from what looked like some stray frosting and some fortune cookies looked a little more cooked than others. Biggest problem was they were shipped a week later than was originally communicated to me, and the shipment tracker didn't update or notify me of when they actually shipped. I tried contacting the company but no one responded to answer my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cookies! July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunland, CA United States  
Helped facilitate an order for overnight and product was perfect and delivered next day.  Can't thank you enough for your kind customer service.  We know where to go for future reference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Gluten Free Fortune Cookies February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Blais from Gurnee, IL United States  
What a treat for my Gluten-Free son!  We used Fancy Fortune Cookies for "secret" messages for my son's Secret Agent party.  They were the pefect touch!  Crisp, fresh and delicious.  Thank you, Fancy Fortune Cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Running quotes October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy from Kettering, OH United States  
The cookies arrived at a perfect time for our event. There was lots of other food after our race but the runners who got some cookies loved the quotes inside. Once a few people realized there was a trail run saying inside more people wanted to eat them. It was fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gluten Free Fortune Cookies for my daughters weddi August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Lynda Devlin from Pitman, NJ United States  
I ordered the cookies for my daughters wedding as she and her husband chose a Chinese restaurant for their reception.I wanted to have gluten free choices available for about 10 guests including myself, the brides mother.I was very pleased to have them early enough for the occasion and was very glad that they were sealed tightly that they were not stale when opened.When the cookies were handed out, the guests at the gluten free table said,"these are gluten free?No way,I haven't had one of these in 10 years!"One of my guests that is not gluten free said, "I can't tell the difference. Are you sure these are gluten free?" The only suggestion I have is to suggest a way to serve them.I could have used something large enough to hold this many cookies.Otherwise please keep offering gluten free cookies so more people can enjoy them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items